Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A 150kg331lbOur conversion from 150 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A more than 240minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model BC X-VLA LingBot-VLA
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Weight
Note Producer's own "Weight" spec.
Payload, moving
Note Only "continuous operation while holding a 3 kg object with one arm" is given — an arm/task figure, not a whole-body payload.
Runtime
Caveat Producer's own "Runtime" spec, "4h+"; no task/load condition given.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Suitable for industrial, commercial, and domestic scenarios
Source: agibot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
9 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 150kg331lbOur conversion from 150 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Producer's own "Weight" spec. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | Note The page states a "Span" of 70cm, but does not define which axis "Span" measures. A |
| Height | 130–180cm51.2–70.9inOur conversion from 130–180 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Producer's own "Height" spec is a range, not a single figure. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 20DoF | Caveat Spec table's own "DoF (excluding end-effector)" figure; a separate 6-DOF end-effector and body-copy's "26 DOFs" total are consistent with this (20+6=26). A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | Note Only "continuous operation while holding a 3 kg object with one arm" is given — an arm/task figure, not a whole-body payload. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Note Only "continuous operation while holding a 3 kg object with one arm" is given — an arm/task figure, not a whole-body payload. A |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | at most 2cmat most 0.79inOur conversion from 2 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Producer's own wording: the chassis "mounts obstacles up to 20 mm in height" — a chassis-crossing figure, not confirmed to describe legs/gait since G1 has none. A |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | more than 240minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Producer's own "Runtime" spec, "4h+"; no task/load condition given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | LiDAR on the chassis (front and rear), for obstacle avoidance. | Note From body copy: "The chassis features RGBD cameras front and rear and LiDAR for precise obstacle avoidance."; no count or model given. A |
| Cameras | 3x RGBD cameras and 5x fisheye cameras (upper body), plus front/rear chassis RGBD cameras. | Note Spec table's own "Sensor" row ("RGBD Camera*3 & Fisheye*5"), combined with body copy's "upper body features eight high-resolution cameras" and the chassis RGBD cameras named under lidar. A |
| Onboard compute | NVIDIA Jetson AGX Orin 64GB. | Note Spec table's own "Computing Platform" row. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | Note No named autonomy level; page describes native data collection and remote-operation workflows, not an autonomy level. A |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | Wired connection (no connector type named) | Caveat From body copy: "Wired connection for stable data transmission." No connector type is named. A |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- Source: https://www.agibot.com/products/G1. This is AGIBOT's own "G1", unrelated to Unitree's G1.
- G1 moves on a wheeled chassis: body copy states "The chassis allows in-place turning, navigates 95% of pathways in factories, and mounts obstacles up to 20 mm in height" — no walking-leg or gait description appears anywhere on the page.
- The page's own spec table gives "DoF (excluding end-effector): 20 DoF", while body copy separately states "The robot features 26 DOFs"; the two are consistent (20 body DOF plus a separately stated 6-DOF end-effector = 26), not a contradiction.
- Height is given as a range, "130~180cm", not a single figure.
- Producer states, under "Stable Operation and Mass Production": "Large-scale production with immediate delivery".
- Body copy states "continuous operation while holding a 3 kg object with one arm" at "working height over 2 meters" — an arm/task figure, not a whole-body payload.
- The page also separately describes G1 as a "General purpose robot designed for data collection and model inference", alongside "Multi-Scenario Operations: Suitable for industrial, commercial, and domestic scenarios".
- PIA Automation offers a robot called I-BOT 1.0 whose datasheet gives the same weight (150 kg), height range (130-180 cm) and runtime (4+ hours), and PIA says its humanoid robots are made by Ningbo PIABOT Robotics, a joint venture with AGIBOT.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for G1https://www.agibot.com/products/G1
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
agibot. · Retrievedcom/ products/ G1 -
B
github.
com/ · Retrieved2toinf/ X-VLA -
C
arxiv.
org/ · Retrievedhtml/ 2601. 18692
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.