Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A 85kg187lbOur conversion from 85 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime A 120minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A 3.6km/h2.24mphOur conversion from 3.6 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Weight
Note Weight in the specification block.
Runtime
Caveat Given as runtime; no load is given.
Max speed
Note Walking speed in the specification block.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
AGIBOT A2-Max is a full-sized humanoid robot specifically designed for tasks such as material handling and palletizing.
Source: agibot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
4 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 85kg187lbOur conversion from 85 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Weight in the specification block. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 175cm68.9inOur conversion from 175 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Height in the specification block. A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | Caveat The specification block gives two figures under active degrees of freedom: 67 and 53 DoF. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | 3.6km/h2.24mphOur conversion from 3.6 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Walking speed in the specification block. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 120minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Given as runtime; no load is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | Caveat The page says that battery swapping is supported, not that the battery is hot-swappable. A |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- AgiBot calls the A2-Max a heavy-duty special-purpose robot.
- The product page marks the robot as coming soon.
- The specifications give a turning radius of 60 cm.
- KrASIA (36Kr English, 22 Aug 2024) reports that AgiBot introduced the Expedition A2-Max among five new models on 18 August 2024.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for A2-Maxhttps://www.agibot.com/products/A2_Max
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
agibot. · Retrievedcom/ products/ A2_ Max
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.