Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A approximately 69kgapproximately 152lbOur conversion from 69 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime A more than 90minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A 4.32km/h2.68mphOur conversion from 4.32 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)
Weight
Note Producer's own wording, A2 Ultra column of the shared product-parameters table.
Payload, walking
Note Only "Max Arm Load ≈2kg" is given, an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry.
Runtime
Caveat Producer states "Standing: 3h" and "Walking: 1.5h+"; no weight-load condition is given for either.
Max speed
Note Producer's "Speed" row, A2 Ultra column; also described in body copy as "Walking speed up to 1.2m/s, climbing 10-degree ramps".
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
A Rising Star in the Entertainment and Commercial Performance Industry
Source: agibot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
15 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | approximately 69kgapproximately 152lbOur conversion from 69 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Producer's own wording, A2 Ultra column of the shared product-parameters table. A |
| Length | 30cm11.8inOur conversion from 30 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Third value of the unlabeled "169cm(H) 75cm(W) 30cm(L)" dimensions triplet, A2 Ultra column — identical to the A2 LITE column despite the two configurations differing in weight and DOF. A |
| Width | 75cm29.5inOur conversion from 75 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Second value of the same dimensions triplet, A2 Ultra column — identical to the A2 LITE column. A |
| Height | 169cm66.5inOur conversion from 169 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Separate "Height" row, A2 Ultra column — identical value to the A2 LITE column. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 40DoF | Note Total DOF, A2 Ultra column; breakdown given as Neck DOF 2, Single Arm DOF 7 (x2), Single Leg DOF 6 (x2), plus a 6-DOF dexterous hand. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | Note Only "Max Arm Load ≈2kg" is given, an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Note Only "Max Arm Load ≈2kg" is given, an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | 4.32km/h2.68mphOur conversion from 4.32 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Producer's "Speed" row, A2 Ultra column; also described in body copy as "Walking speed up to 1.2m/s, climbing 10-degree ramps". A |
| Max slope | 10° | Caveat Producer's own wording: "Anthropomorphic walking Walking speed up to 1.2m/s climbing 10-degree ramps suitable for various venues" — a demonstrated ramp angle, not explicitly stated as the robot's maximum climbable incline. A |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Note Only "Battery Capacity 14.4Ah" is given; no voltage or combined Wh figure is stated. A |
| Runtime | more than 90minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Producer states "Standing: 3h" and "Walking: 1.5h+"; no weight-load condition is given for either. A |
| Hot-swap battery | yes | Note Body copy, under "2 Energy Replenishment Modes": "Supports hot-swappable battery replacement and fast charging, enabling continuous operation." The shared spec table's own "Power Supply" row instead reads the weaker "Fast charging & swappable battery supported". A |
| Charge time | 120min | Note Producer's "Charging Time" row, same for both columns. A |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | 3D LiDAR. | Note A2 Ultra's own "3D LiDAR" row in the Perception System table reads "Equipped"; no further model/spec is given. A |
| Cameras | RGB-D camera, RGB camera and fisheye camera (all equipped). | Note A2 Ultra's own rows for RGB-D Camera, RGB Camera and Fisheye Camera all read "Equipped"; no counts or further specs given. A |
| Onboard compute | 16-core high-performance CPU (Basic Board); NVIDIA Jetson Orin 64G (High-Performance Board). | Note A2 Ultra's own "Basic Board" row ("16-core high-performance CPU", same wording as A2 LITE) and separate "High-Performance Board" row. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | Note Page describes "Autonomous Navigation & Intelligent Obstacle Avoidance" via an "efficient dynamic planning engine", but this is a capability description, not a named operational autonomy level. A |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | yes | Note From the producer's certification claim naming "CE-MD, CE-RED" among "top-tier certifications across China, the US, and Europe". A Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | yes | Note From the same certification claim, which names "FCC". A |
| UL stated | not stated | Note Not named in the certification claim (CR, CE-MD, CE-RED, FCC). A |
| CCC stated | not stated | Note "CR" is the producer's own certification name in this claim; it is not the same designation as China's CCC/3C mark. A |
Notes
- AGIBOT's product page (https://www.agibot.com/products/A2_Ultra) shares its product-parameters table with A2 Lite, presenting "A2 Ultra" and "A2 LITE" as columns.
- Producer states A2 Ultra "has delivered rock-solid reliability and stability, proven through the deployment of over a thousand units in real-world operations", with "up to 1300 hours of continuous walking without anomalies" in a stated 5100-hour walking test.
- Producer states A2 Ultra "was the world's first humanoid robot to hold top-tier certifications across China, the US, and Europe (CR, CE-MD, CE-RED, FCC)"; "CR" names a different certification scheme than CCC/3C.
- The table gives two runtime figures for A2 Ultra, "Standing: 3h" and "Walking: 1.5h+".
- PIA Automation offers a robot called P-BOT 2.0 whose datasheet gives the same weight (69 kg), height (169 cm), top speed (1.2 m/s) and charging time (2 hours), and PIA says its humanoid robots are made by Ningbo PIABOT Robotics, a joint venture with AGIBOT.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for A2 Ultrahttps://www.agibot.com/products/A2_Ultra
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
agibot. · Retrievedcom/ products/ A2_ Ultra
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.