Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight A approximately 150kgapproximately 331lbOur conversion from 150 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed A approximately 5.4km/happroximately 3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Weight
Note Approximate.
Payload, moving
Caveat The table gives 6 kg per arm. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry.
Max speed
Note Approximate maximum travel speed.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: worldrobotconference.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
4 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | approximately 150kgapproximately 331lbOur conversion from 150 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Approximate. A |
| Length | not stated | Caveat The table gives extended dimensions of up to 560x560x1800 mm without naming the axes; folded, up to 560x560x1400 mm. A |
| Width | not stated | Caveat The table gives extended dimensions of up to 560x560x1800 mm without naming the axes; folded, up to 560x560x1400 mm. A |
| Height | not stated | Caveat The table gives extended dimensions of up to 560x560x1800 mm without naming the axes; folded, up to 560x560x1400 mm. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 22DoF | Caveat Excluding end effectors. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | Caveat The table gives 6 kg per arm. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The table gives 6 kg per arm. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | approximately 5.4km/happroximately 3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Approximate maximum travel speed. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | LiDAR, used for mapping, navigation and obstacle avoidance. | Note Chassis row of the specification table. A |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The brochure says the D2 has all the functions of the Type D chassis humanoid and that its two arms are upgraded to a force-controlled version with hybrid force-position control (translated from the Chinese).
- The brochure lists a hoisting load of 20 kg (translated from the Chinese).
- The chassis is a two-wheel differential drive with autonomous charging, obstacle crossing and slope climbing, and LiDAR mapping and navigation (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for YMBot D2https://www.worldrobotconference.com/profile/robot/download/2026/07/23/20260723170520000751_20260723170520A912.pdf
Sources
-
A
Secondary: www.
worldrobotco · Retrievednference. com/ profile/ robot/ download/ 2026/ 07/ 23/ 202607231705 20000751_ 20260723170520A912. pdf
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.