Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A 155kg342lbOur conversion from 155 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A at least 360minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A 7.2km/h4.47mphOur conversion from 7.2 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Weight
Note Net weight in the specification table; the aluminium-alloy body is listed as the material.
Runtime
Caveat Endurance in the specification table; no load condition is given.
Max speed
Note Maximum moving speed in the specification table.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: li-gong.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
7 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 155kg342lbOur conversion from 155 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Net weight in the specification table; the aluminium-alloy body is listed as the material. A |
| Length | 85cm33.5inOur conversion from 85 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Standing dimensions in the specification table, labelled length, width and height. A |
| Width | 67cm26.4inOur conversion from 67 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Standing dimensions in the specification table, labelled length, width and height. A |
| Height | 189cm74.4inOur conversion from 189 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Standing dimensions in the specification table, labelled length, width and height; the page banner gives the height as 189 cm. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 20DoF | Note Total excluding the dexterous hands: 2 in the head, 7 in each arm, 4 in the waist; each hand has 5. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The table gives 42 kg as the peak load of both arms and 12 kg as the peak load of one arm. Those are arm-specific figures, not figures for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | 7.2km/h4.47mphOur conversion from 7.2 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Maximum moving speed in the specification table. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Note Battery capacity is given as 48 V 27 Ah. A |
| Runtime | at least 360minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Endurance in the specification table; no load condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | Caveat The page says the robot combines SLAM with AI algorithms to navigate and make decisions autonomously in complex environments (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer's F1 page is in Chinese only.
- The producer describes F1 as a wheeled humanoid robot of its own development, with a three-fold waist (translated from the Chinese).
- The page gives the producer's address as No. 3-7 Jiucun West Road, Dalong Street, Panyu District, Guangzhou (translated from the Chinese).
- Nanfang Plus reports, on the Yangcheng Evening News site, that the F1 was launched at the Guangzhou SPS Smart Equipment Expo (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for F1https://www.li-gong.com/F1
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
li-gong. · Retrievedcom/ F1
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.