Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight A 230kg507lbOur conversion from 230 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A 300minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)
Weight
Note Producer's own label is "Machine Weight".
Runtime
Caveat No task/load condition given for the 5-hour runtime figure.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
AGIBOT A2-W can be applied in scenarios such as loading and unloading, terminal plugging, and logistics transportation, making it an ideal choice for enhancing production line automation and achieving flexible manufacturing.
Source: agibot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
14 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 230kg507lbOur conversion from 230 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Producer's own label is "Machine Weight". A |
| Length | 77cm30.3inOur conversion from 77 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Producer's own label is "Machine Dimensions", given as length x width x height. A |
| Width | 62cm24.4inOur conversion from 62 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Same "Machine Dimensions" line as length. A |
| Height | 163cm64.2inOur conversion from 163 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Same "Machine Dimensions" line as length. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 22DoF | Note Includes waist elevation/tilt plus dual arms; the page separately states 7-DOF per arm (bionic seven-degree-of-freedom design). A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | 0°C32°FOur conversion from 0 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Producer's own label is "Operating Temperature". A |
| Operating temperature, high | 45°C113°FOur conversion from 45 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Producer's own label is "Operating Temperature". A |
| Power | ||
| Battery | 2,000Wh | Note Producer's own label is "Battery Capacity", stated directly as 2kWh (not multiplied from separate volt/amp-hour figures). A |
| Runtime | 300minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat No task/load condition given for the 5-hour runtime figure. A |
| Hot-swap battery | yes | Note Stated in the same sentence as the runtime figure. A |
| Charge time | 120min | Note Producer's own label is "Charging Time". A |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | 360-degree LiDAR. | Note No further LiDAR specification (channel count, range) is given. A |
| Cameras | 4 AI vision sensors. | Note The producer lists these together with 2 six-dimensional force sensors, which are not cameras. A |
| Onboard compute | 275 TOPS computing platform. | Note No specific chip model is named alongside the TOPS figure. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- AGIBOT's own site lists A2-W as one of the A-series alongside A2 Ultra, A2 Lite and A3, described as a "Flexible Manufacturing Robot".
- A2-W moves on a four-wheel-drive chassis with a zero turning radius and crab-walking capability; it has no walking legs.
- The page states a single-arm load of 5kg; this is an arm figure, not a whole-body payload.
- AGIBOT's online store lists A2 Lite and A2 Ultra as purchasable products, but not A2-W, X1 or G2.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for A2-Whttps://www.agibot.com/products/A2_W
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
agibot. · Retrievedcom/ products/ A2_ W
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.