Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A 150kg331lbOur conversion from 150 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A at most 240minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A 4.32km/h2.68mphOur conversion from 4.32 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)
Weight
Note Specification table.
Payload, moving
Caveat The producer gives a maximum payload of 5 kg for one arm and 10 kg for both arms. These are arm figures, not figures for what the whole robot can carry.
Runtime
Caveat The specification table gives "Up to 4 hours (typical usage)" with no load condition; the feature list on the same page says "Up to 8 hours of autonomy".
Max speed
Note Specification table, labelled as the maximum speed of the navigation base.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: oversonicrobotics.com · Retrieved
The producer describes RoBee M as a healthcare robot for hospitals, rehabilitation centres and elderly care facilities.
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
10 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 150kg331lbOur conversion from 150 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table. A |
| Length | not stated | Caveat The specification table gives a footprint of "56 * 53 cm" without saying which figure is the length and which the width. A |
| Width | not stated | Caveat The specification table gives a footprint of "56 * 53 cm" without saying which figure is the length and which the width. A |
| Height | 180cm70.9inOur conversion from 180 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table. A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | Caveat The specification table lists "Legs 6 + 6 DoF"; the product sheet gives 6 degrees of freedom per arm and 6 per leg. No total for the robot is given. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | Caveat The producer gives a maximum payload of 5 kg for one arm and 10 kg for both arms. These are arm figures, not figures for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The producer gives a maximum payload of 5 kg for one arm and 10 kg for both arms. These are arm figures, not figures for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | 4.32km/h2.68mphOur conversion from 4.32 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table, labelled as the maximum speed of the navigation base. A |
| Max slope | 8% | Note Specification table, labelled as the maximum slope. A |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | 5°C41°FOur conversion from 5 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table, operating temperature range. A |
| Operating temperature, high | 35°C95°FOur conversion from 35 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table, operating temperature range. A |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | at most 240minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat The specification table gives "Up to 4 hours (typical usage)" with no load condition; the feature list on the same page says "Up to 8 hours of autonomy". A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | LiDARs. | Note The specification table lists lidars and cameras for navigation; the number and type of LiDARs are not named. A |
| Cameras | Depth cameras. | Note Specification table; the number of cameras is not given. A |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | yes | Note The product page lists "CE Medical Device Class 1". A Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The product sheet says RoBee M has independently articulated legs combined with omnidirectional wheels.
- The navigation base is listed with omnidirectional drive on eight 100 mm mecanum wheels.
- The producer lists RoBee M as CE Medical Device Class 1 and GDPR and ISO compliant.
- The producer gives its address as Via Galeazzo Viganò 7, 20841 Carate Brianza, Italy, with a US office in Hamilton, Ohio.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for RoBee Mhttps://www.oversonicrobotics.com/robee-m/
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
oversonicrobotics. · Retrievedcom/ robee-m/
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.