UBTECH RoboticsChina2026
Walker C1
- Weight not stated
- Inspection
- Research and development
- Consumer and education
- Entertainment
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 stated · 6 gapsThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Product image from a reseller's page (robotsinternational.com), not the manufacturer's own site.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Commercial Services (multilingual reception, AI tour guide, shopping assistance); Cultural Entertainment (event and cultural themed performances, visitor interaction); Urban Safety (patrol inspection, traffic assistance); Education and Research Development (smart teaching assistance, research and development platform).
Source: ubtrobot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
2 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | 2x fish-eye cameras, 1x binocular (stereo) camera and 1x monocular camera, all in the head. | Note Shown as labels on the producer's own front/back component diagram under "Product Specifications", not a specification table. The same diagram also labels an LCD display, 2 speakers, 4 microphones and 2 high-precision IMUs, none of which are cameras. A |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | Caveat A comprehensive SDK is stated but no specific programming language is named. A |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | Optional dexterous hands (2, one per wrist). | Note Shown on the producer's own component diagram under "Product Specifications". A |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- Walker C1 is presented on the producer's own page as the official humanoid robot partner of the Fourth China International Supply Chain Expo, described there as "the world's first full-size humanoid service robot designed for urban symbiosis, combining functional aesthetics with exceptional mobility and agility."
- The producer names four groups of use scenarios: commercial services (multilingual reception, AI tour guide, shopping assistance), cultural entertainment (event and cultural performances, visitor interaction), urban safety (patrol inspection, traffic assistance), and education and research (smart teaching assistance, R&D platform).
- No weight, height, degrees-of-freedom, payload, speed or battery figure appears anywhere on the producer's own page; the camera and interface counts come only from a labelled front/back component diagram under "Product Specifications", not a specification table.
- Boerse Express (23 May 2026) reports that UBTECH presented Walker C1, which premiered at the China International Supply Chain Expo.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Walker C1https://www.ubtrobot.com/en/humanoid/products/walker-c1
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
ubtrobot. · Retrievedcom/ en/ humanoid/ products/ walker-c1
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.