Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight A 55kg121lbOur conversion from 55 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed A 5km/h3.11mphOur conversion from 5 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)
Weight
Note Specification table, basic version; the half-body version is listed at 103.3 kg.
Max speed
Note Given under the heading on thigh motion ability, together with a peak joint torque of 320 N·m.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: eir.com.cn · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
7 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 55kg121lbOur conversion from 55 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table, basic version; the half-body version is listed at 103.3 kg. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 165cm65inOur conversion from 165 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table, basic version; the half-body version is listed at 1.35-1.6 m adjustable. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 29DoF | Note Basic version, stated as not including the dexterous hand; the half-body version is listed at 17. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | 5km/h3.11mphOur conversion from 5 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Given under the heading on thigh motion ability, together with a peak joint torque of 320 N·m. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Caveat The table gives 48 V and 12 A for both versions. A |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | yes | Note Described for the pluggable battery. A |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | Depth camera. | Note The table lists the D435i dual-lens depth camera for the half-body version only. A |
| Onboard compute | Intel Core i9-12900HK, 14 cores. | Note Listed as the motion control unit for both versions; the half-body version adds a separate perception unit. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer lists a half-body version and a basic version; the specifications used are those of the basic version (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer's page gives each leg 3 degrees of freedom in the hip, 1 in the knee and 2 in the ankle (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer launched the SkyWalker 2 at an event in Chengdu on 24 September 2025 (translated from the Chinese).
- Press coverage of the launch gives 55 degrees of freedom for the humanoid configuration (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for SkyWalker 2https://www.eir.com.cn/skywalker-ii
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
eir. · Retrievedcom. cn/ skywalker-ii
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.