Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight A 55kg121lbOur conversion from 55 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed A 7km/h4.35mphOur conversion from 7 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)
Weight
Note Technical specifications on the product page.
Max speed
Note Given as walk speed in the technical specifications.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: agibot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
7 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 55kg121lbOur conversion from 55 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Technical specifications on the product page. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 175cm68.9inOur conversion from 175 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Technical specifications on the product page. A |
| Degrees of freedom | at least 49DoF | Note Given with a plus sign, so a minimum; no breakdown by body part. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The page gives 5 kg as single-arm load. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | 7km/h4.35mphOur conversion from 7 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Given as walk speed in the technical specifications. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | Lidar. | Note Listed among the sensor devices, with no model or count. A |
| Cameras | RGB-D camera. | Note Listed among the sensor devices, with no model or count. A |
| Onboard compute | 200 TOPS AI computing power. | Note The page gives 200 TOPS in the specifications and 200 Teraflops for the AI computing power system. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer calls it the first-generation general embodied intelligent robot.
- The producer's launch of the RAISE A1 in August 2023 is reported by the press in an article dated 20 August 2024.
- The producer gives the hand 12 active and 5 passive degrees of freedom.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for RAISE A1https://www.agibot.com/products/A1
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
agibot. · Retrievedcom/ products/ A1
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.