Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A approximately 55kgapproximately 121lbOur conversion from 55 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed A 5km/h3.11mphOur conversion from 5 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model B LingBot-VLA
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)
Weight
Note Weight row of the basic-parameters table.
Max speed
Note Given as a running speed.
Product image from a reseller's page (sonnyrobotics.com), not the manufacturer's own site; taken from the curated list of Chinese humanoid cutouts.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Behavior digitization, rapid dataset collection, efficient application case development
Source: lejurobot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
7 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | approximately 55kgapproximately 121lbOur conversion from 55 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Weight row of the basic-parameters table. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | Note No body width is given on the page; the arm span is 2.148 m. A |
| Height | 166cm65.4inOur conversion from 166 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Height row of the basic-parameters table, given as 1.66 m. A |
| Degrees of freedom | at most 40DoF | Caveat Stated as "up to"; maximum, reached with the optional five-finger dexterous hand or gripper; the basic-parameters table lists 22/30/40 by configuration. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | 5km/h3.11mphOur conversion from 5 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Given as a running speed. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Note The page gives a battery voltage of 60 V and no energy figure. A |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | yes | Note The highlights say the battery can be swapped quickly without powering the robot down. A |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | LiDAR. | Note From the autonomous-navigation highlight. A |
| Cameras | Binocular camera. | Note From the autonomous-navigation highlight. A |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- Whole-body degrees of freedom are listed as 22/30/40, and the highlights add that up to 40 is reached with an optional five-finger dexterous hand or gripper.
- The page gives a height of 1.66 m, a weight of about 55 kg and an arm span of 2.148 m. It lists a 60 V battery and a 6-microphone array.
- The page lists compatibility with large models such as DeepSeek and Doubao and a connection to the Huawei Cloud CloudRobo embodied-intelligence platform.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for KUAVO 4Prohttps://www.lejurobot.com/en/products/kuavo-my
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
lejurobot. · Retrievedcom/ en/ products/ kuavo-my -
B
arxiv.
org/ · Retrievedhtml/ 2601. 18692
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.