Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A at most 55kgat most 121.3lbThe manufacturer’s own imperial figure.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime A approximately 90minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A 5km/h3.11mphOur conversion from 5 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)
Weight
Note Weight with battery, given as an upper limit.
Payload, walking
Note The page gives "Maximum Load Capacity (Single Arm) 3kg". That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry.
Runtime
Caveat No load or task condition is given.
Max speed
Caveat The producer states that the parameters may be affected by environment, usage, device status and software version.
Product image from a reseller's page (maverickdrone.com), not the manufacturer's own site; taken from the curated list of Chinese humanoid cutouts. The photo is a still from a promotional video with blue-tinted lighting.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Oli delivers a powerful compute platform for advanced algorithm research.
Source: limxdynamics.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
9 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | at most 55kgat most 121.3lbThe manufacturer’s own imperial figure. | Note Weight with battery, given as an upper limit. A |
| Length | not stated | Note The table gives height, shoulder width and arm length; no depth is given. A |
| Width | not stated | Note The table gives a shoulder width of 55 cm, which is not an overall width. A |
| Height | 165cm65inOur conversion from 165 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Given as 165cm / 5'5". The page does not say in which posture the robot is measured. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 33DoF | Caveat The specification table gives 33 for the "Oli EDU" column. The overview reads "31 DoF", and the parts listed in the table (6 per leg, 7 per arm, waist 3, neck 2) add up to 31. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | Note The page gives "Maximum Load Capacity (Single Arm) 3kg". That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Note The page gives "Maximum Load Capacity (Single Arm) 3kg". That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | 5km/h3.11mphOur conversion from 5 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat The producer states that the parameters may be affected by environment, usage, device status and software version. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Note The table gives a capacity of 9,500mAh and no battery voltage. A |
| Runtime | approximately 90minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat No load or task condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | Caveat The page describes a quick-swap battery design and a slide-out battery module; it does not say the robot stays powered during a swap. A |
| Charge time | not stated | Note No charging time is given; the table lists a charger of 58.8V 10A. A |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | no | Caveat The "LiDAR" row of the "Oli EDU" column is marked not available. The page says external sensors such as LiDAR can be integrated. A |
| Cameras | Depth cameras in the head and on the chest; a wrist depth camera mount and a hip depth camera are marked not available. | Note Perception Sensors rows of the "Oli EDU" column. A |
| Onboard compute | Motion control: RK3588, 8 GB RAM, 64 GB storage. Perception: NVIDIA Orin NX (157 TOPS), 16 GB RAM, 1 TB storage. | Note The Computing Backpack row (NVIDIA AGX Orin, 64 GB RAM, 275 TOPS) is marked not available for Oli EDU. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | Note The table lists a Remote Control API, a Sensor API and low-level and high-level motion control APIs but names no programming languages. A |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | Note The table lists end-effector options (two-finger gripper, five-finger hand, three-finger gripper) but names no mounting interface. A |
| Power out | Two 24 V 5 A and two 12 V 5 A power supply interfaces. | Note Power Supply Interfaces rows of the specification table. A |
| Data ports | USB 3.0/3.2 Gigabit Ethernet (RJ45) | Note A Type-C port and 5G are marked not available for Oli EDU. A |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The specification table covers the "Oli EDU" version. The page says its configuration details cover multiple versions of the series.
- The "Buy Now" buttons on the Oli page lead to an order and inquiry form, not to a shop, and no price is shown. The page adds: "Please consult with the sales team before purchasing."
- TechNode reported on 31 July 2025 that LimX Dynamics had announced the launch of its full-size humanoid LimX Oli.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Olihttps://www.limxdynamics.com/en/products/oli/spec
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
limxdynamics. · Retrievedcom/ en/ products/ oli/ spec -
B
www.
limxdynamics. · Retrievedcom/ en/ products/ oli
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.