Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight A 55kg121lbOur conversion from 55 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime A 600minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Weight
Note Producer's own spec card; also described in body copy as "an ultra-lightweight 55 kg body".
Runtime
Caveat Producer's own spec card: "Maximum Endurance 10 h"; no task/load condition given.
Max speed
Note No moving-speed figure stated; page only describes "somersaults" and "aerial walking" qualitatively.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Top-tier dancers/martial artists, brand ambassadors, and dynamic art installations
Source: agibot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
5 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 55kg121lbOur conversion from 55 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Producer's own spec card; also described in body copy as "an ultra-lightweight 55 kg body". A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 173cm68.1inOur conversion from 173 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Producer's own spec card; also described in body copy as a "173 cm golden ratio" figure. A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | Note No moving-speed figure stated; page only describes "somersaults" and "aerial walking" qualitatively. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | 1,152Wh | Note Producer's own spec card: "Dual battery packs · 1152 Wh · Full-tab cells". A |
| Runtime | 600minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Producer's own spec card: "Maximum Endurance 10 h"; no task/load condition given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | yes | Note Body copy states "Supports fast hot-swappable battery replacement for 24-hour continuous operation". A |
| Charge time | not stated | Note Only a "10-second battery swap" figure is given, which is a swap time, not a charge-from-empty time. A |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | Note No CPU/compute board is named; the page's "150 A maximum current, 12 kW power" figures describe drive power, not a compute platform. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | Note No ROS/secondary-development statement; page names a proprietary "LinkCraft" motion tool and "LinkSoul" customization platform, neither an SDK/ROS statement. A |
| SDK languages | not stated | Note No SDK/secondary-development statement; LinkCraft/LinkSoul are named tools, not an SDK-language statement. A |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | Note The page's "12 kW power" figure is the robot's own drive power, not an accessory power-output interface. A |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- Source: https://www.agibot.com/products/A3. The page gives only height and weight as physical dimensions (no width/length/DOF-total figures anywhere on the page).
- Producer states "150 A maximum current, 12 kW power, and a 0.218 kW/kg power-to-weight ratio"; this is the robot's own drive-power output, not an accessory power-output interface.
- Producer states a standard UWB positioning system ("single-unit accuracy <±10 cm") supporting "precise coordination of 100+ units", and dual-module 5G with dual-SIM support.
- The page names four use-case panels: "Commercial Performances", "Interactive Entertainment", "Research and Education" and reception/exhibition-hall guiding.
- Interesting Engineering reported on 16 February 2026 that AgiBot had unveiled the Expedition A3 humanoid robot.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for A3https://www.agibot.com/products/A3
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
agibot. · Retrievedcom/ products/ A3
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.