UBTECH RoboticsChina
U1 PRO
- Over 40 kgOver 88 lb
- not stated
VariantsLingye (Nix)Xiaoyou (Yuna)
The manufacturer sells this model in several variants. The figures on this page apply to the variant the source names.
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight A 42kg92.6lbOur conversion from 42 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime A at least 240minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)
Weight
Note This figure is for the "Lingye (Nix)" configuration. The sibling "Xiaoyou (Yuna)" configuration is stated at 35.2kg.
Runtime
Caveat The producer's own figure is approximate ("Approximately ≥4 hours"); no task or carried-weight condition is given.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: ubtrobot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
9 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 42kg92.6lbOur conversion from 42 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note This figure is for the "Lingye (Nix)" configuration. The sibling "Xiaoyou (Yuna)" configuration is stated at 35.2kg. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 183cm72inOur conversion from 183 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note This figure is for the "Lingye (Nix)" configuration. The sibling "Xiaoyou (Yuna)" configuration is stated at 168cm. A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | Caveat No IP code is given. The producer states the silicone outer skin can be wiped clean with a damp cloth for everyday care, and warns not to rinse, spray or submerge it. A |
| Operating temperature, low | 0°C32°FOur conversion from 0 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Figure for normal (non-charging) operation. A narrower 5°C to 35°C range applies while charging. A |
| Operating temperature, high | 40°C104°FOur conversion from 40 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Figure for normal (non-charging) operation. A narrower 5°C to 35°C range applies while charging. A |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Note Given as voltage and capacity, not combined watt-hours. A |
| Runtime | at least 240minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat The producer's own figure is approximate ("Approximately ≥4 hours"); no task or carried-weight condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | yes | Note Stated in the same line as the battery voltage and capacity figures. A |
| Charge time | at most 150min | Note Figure is for charging while powered off; the producer also states the unit supports use while charging. A |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | 2x RGB cameras built into the eyes. | Note The same sensor row also lists a 6-microphone array built into the head, a mono speaker built into the back of the head, and 2 unspecified sensors built into the chest, none of which are cameras. A |
| Onboard compute | ARM64 + NVIDIA Jetson Orin. | Note Named as the unit's compute platform in the same specification table as the physical dimensions. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer names two configurations, differing in height, weight and hair colour: "Lingye (Nix)" (183cm, 42kg) and "Xiaoyou (Yuna)" (168cm, 35.2kg). The figures on this page are for "Lingye (Nix)". Both offer a choice of two hair colours (blonde or hazelnut).
- UBTECH's own site groups U1 PRO under "Ultra-Bionic Humanoids", separate from its Walker product lines, with the tagline "Pioneering the Mass Production of 1:1 Full-Size Ultra-Bionic Humanoids."
- The producer's own specification table gives 24 active degrees of freedom for the head and neck combined, and 5 active degrees of freedom for the neck alone; no whole-body degrees-of-freedom total is given anywhere on the producer's page.
- Connectivity is stated as Wi-Fi 6 (2.4GHz/5GHz) and Bluetooth 5.0 (supporting peripheral-device pairing); the unit is also stated as compliant with RoHS, REACH and other environmental requirements (a chemical/environmental compliance scheme, not the CE, FCC, UL or 3C product certifications).
- The producer's page does not state whether U1 PRO walks on its own legs or is used mainly as a stationary interactive android; no speed, slope, obstacle or stair figure is given.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for U1 PROhttps://www.ubtrobot.com/en/humanoid/products/u1-pro
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
ubtrobot. · Retrievedcom/ en/ humanoid/ products/ u1-pro
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.