Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 stated · 6 gapsThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
How to read the figures
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Designed for home companionship, research and education, and commercial applications, LUMO can understand, interact, move, and grow with users across diverse real-world scenarios.
Source: dobot-robots.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
1 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | approximately 130cmapproximately 51.2inOur conversion from 130 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Height as given in the launch coverage quoting Dobot's brand director; "nearly" is the source's word. A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- Dobot released LUMO on 5 August 2026 (Chinese press coverage of the launch).
- Dobot calls LUMO a compact humanoid robot (IFA Berlin 2026 announcement).
- The title of the producer's product page reads "DOBOT LUMO L1".
- Dobot says LUMO is also an embodied intelligence teaching and development platform that supports secondary development (launch coverage on 36Kr).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for LUMOhttps://www.dobot-robots.com/products/humanoid-robots/1284.html
Sources
-
A
Secondary: eu.
36kr. · Retrievedcom/ en/ p/ 3927688512485509 -
B
Manufacturer product page. www.
dobot-robots. · Retrievedcom/ products/ humanoid-robots/ 1284. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.