Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A 42kg92.6lbOur conversion from 42 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime A 240minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A 3.6km/h2.24mphOur conversion from 3.6 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Weight
Note Whole-machine weight, as given in the producer's specification table.
Runtime
Caveat Endurance as given in the specification table, listed beside two batteries of 20,000 mAh each; no load condition is given.
Max speed
Note Walking speed, as given in the producer's specification table.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: hfun-tech.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
9 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 42kg92.6lbOur conversion from 42 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Whole-machine weight, as given in the producer's specification table. A |
| Length | not stated | Note The table gives one overall size, 1630 × 538 × 237.5 mm, without saying which figure is height, width or length. A |
| Width | not stated | Note The table gives one overall size, 1630 × 538 × 237.5 mm, without saying which figure is height, width or length. A |
| Height | not stated | Note The table gives one overall size, 1630 × 538 × 237.5 mm, without saying which figure is height, width or length. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 20DoF | Note Total degrees of freedom; the table lists 4 per arm and 6 per leg, and for one hand a hand model with an optional dexterous hand. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | 3.6km/h2.24mphOur conversion from 3.6 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Walking speed, as given in the producer's specification table. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Note Two batteries of 20,000 mAh each; no voltage is given. A |
| Runtime | 240minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Endurance as given in the specification table, listed beside two batteries of 20,000 mAh each; no load condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | yes | Note Dual-battery architecture that supports quick battery change during operation, according to the page. A |
| Charge time | 120min | Note Charging time as given in the specification table, listed with direct fast charging as the method. A |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | 3D LiDAR in the head. | Note Listed under the head beside a microphone array. A |
| Cameras | Chest depth vision array. | Note The page says it captures environment depth and spatial information in real time. A |
| Onboard compute | RK3588 base compute board; Orin NX Super high-performance compute board. | Note Two compute options are listed: a base board and a high-performance board. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | Note The page lists an open SDK interface that supports secondary development and function extension. A |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer's page gives the company name as Jinhua HFun-Tech Co., Ltd. (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer calls HM01 a full-size general-purpose humanoid robot (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer says HM01 uses its own full-size motion-control algorithm for stable straight-knee walking and dynamic balance (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer's page says one battery lasts about 2 hours (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for HM01http://www.hfun-tech.com/h-col-109.html
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
hfun-tech. · Retrievedcom/ h-col-109. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.