Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight A 70kg154lbOur conversion from 70 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
MagicBot X1 serves inspection and security scenarios for patrol, equipment maintenance and delivery. It enables all-weather autonomous patrol, monitoring, alerts and linkage with monitoring centers to boost O&M efficiency.
Source: magiclabglobal.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
8 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 70kg154lbOur conversion from 70 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A |
| Length | 28cm11inOur conversion from 28 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Producer gives "180 x 55.4 x 28 cm" as height x width x depth. A |
| Width | 55.4cm21.8inOur conversion from 55.4 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Same H x W x D line as length/height. A |
| Height | 180cm70.9inOur conversion from 180 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Same H x W x D line as length/width. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 31DoF | Note Per-part breakdown given: head 2, arms 7 per arm, waist 3, legs 6 per leg. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Note Battery capacity is given only as 18Ah for the dual battery system, with no accompanying voltage or combined Wh figure. A |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | yes | Note Described as enabling "24/7 continuous and efficient operation"; no swap duration is given. A |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | Stereo camera module. | Note No camera count or resolution is given, only "Stereo Camera Module". A |
| Onboard compute | 8-core high-performance CPU (base configuration); Orin NX (AI processing). | Note No TOPS figure is given for the Orin NX AI-processing module. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- MagicLab's own product page names MagicBot X1 "The All-New Flagship Highly Dynamic Full-Size Humanoid Robot" ("Full-Scale Form. Flawless Function."); MagicLab also makes the MagicDog line of quadruped robots.
- Battery is described as a dual, hot-swappable system with an 18Ah capacity; no voltage or combined Wh figure is given.
- Wi-Fi 6 and Bluetooth 5.2 connectivity and air cooling are also stated; the chassis is described as aerospace-grade aluminium alloy, titanium alloy and high-strength engineering plastics.
- MagicLab's press release of 29 April 2026 (PR Newswire) says it unveiled its flagship humanoid MagicBot X1 at a summit in Silicon Valley.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for MagicBot X1https://www.magiclabglobal.com/products/magicbot-x1/
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
magiclabglobal. · Retrievedcom/ products/ magicbot-x1/
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.