Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight A 19kg41.9lbOur conversion from 19 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed not stated
- IP rating A IP54
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)
Weight
Note Body weight as reported by a Chinese-language article on MagicLab's IFA 2026 stand; the producer's page gives no figures.
IP rating
Note Protection rating as reported by the same article.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
combining autonomous inspection, anomaly detection, equipment monitoring, and light on-site manipulation in one platform
Source: magiclabglobal.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
2 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 19kg41.9lbOur conversion from 19 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Body weight as reported by a Chinese-language article on MagicLab's IFA 2026 stand; the producer's page gives no figures. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Note Press coverage gives a 15 kg-class continuous load. A |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | IP54 | Note Protection rating as reported by the same article. A |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer's news page says MagicLab unveiled MagicDog T1 at WAIC 2026.
- The producer's page says T1 uses a lightweight, modular chassis that supports single-person rapid deployment and functional expansion.
- The producer's site gives its address as No.98 Jianghai West Road, Liangxi District, Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province, P.R. China.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for MagicDog T1https://www.magiclabglobal.com/magicdog-t1-debuts-at-waic-2026-a-single-person-deployable-robot-for-distributed-industrial-and-park-inspection.html
Sources
-
A
Secondary: news.
qq. · Retrievedcom/ rain/ a/ 20260906A0AR1100 -
B
Manufacturer product page. www.
magiclabglobal. · Retrievedcom/ magicdog-t1-debuts-at-waic-2026-a-single-person-deployable-robot-for-distributed-industrial-and-park-inspection. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.