Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight A approximately 70kgapproximately 154lbOur conversion from 70 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed A less than 7.2km/hless than 4.47mphOur conversion from 7.2 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Weight
Note H1-2 column of the comparison table; the page header repeats the figure.
Payload, walking
Note The page gives an arm normal load of about 21 kg peak and about 7 kg rated. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry.
Max speed
Note Mobility row of the comparison table, H1-2 column.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: unitree.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
8 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | approximately 70kgapproximately 154lbOur conversion from 70 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note H1-2 column of the comparison table; the page header repeats the figure. A |
| Length | not stated | Caveat The page gives "Key Dimensions" of (1503+285)mm × 510mm × 287mm for H1-2 without labelling the three values. A |
| Width | not stated | Caveat The page gives "Key Dimensions" of (1503+285)mm × 510mm × 287mm for H1-2 without labelling the three values. A |
| Height | approximately 178cmapproximately 70.1inOur conversion from 178 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Height from the page header for H1-2. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 27DoF | Note The page gives 6 per leg (hip x3, knee x1, ankle x2) and 7 per arm (shoulder x3, elbow x1, wrist x3). A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | Note The page gives an arm normal load of about 21 kg peak and about 7 kg rated. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Note The page gives an arm normal load of about 21 kg peak and about 7 kg rated. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | less than 7.2km/hless than 4.47mphOur conversion from 7.2 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Mobility row of the comparison table, H1-2 column. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | 864Wh | Note Stated as 15 Ah, 0.864 kWh and a maximum voltage of 67.2 V; the same battery is listed for H1. A |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | Note The page says the H1 battery is quickly replaceable; it makes no such statement for H1-2. A |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | 3D LiDAR. | Note Sensor configuration row of the comparison table. A |
| Cameras | Depth camera. | Note Sensor configuration row of the comparison table. A |
| Onboard compute | Intel Core i5 (platform function) and Intel Core i7 (user development); optionally Intel Core i7 or Orin NX, up to 3 devices. | Note Control and perception computing power row of the comparison table, H1-2 column. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | Note The page lists an optional Dex5-1 or other ambidextrous hand and names no mounting interface. A |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- Unitree's H1 page shows H1 and H1-2 in one comparison table, with 6-DoF legs and 7-DoF arms on H1-2 against 5 and 4 on H1.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for H1-2https://www.unitree.com/h1
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
unitree. · Retrievedcom/ h1
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.