Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A 70kg154lbOur conversion from 70 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking A at most 25kgat most 55.1lbOur conversion from 25 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed A 5.4km/h3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Weight
Note From the specifications on the product page.
Payload, walking
Caveat The page words the figure as "Can carry up to 25kg" and does not say whether the robot is walking or standing.
Max speed
Note From the specifications on the product page.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: menteebot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
5 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 70kg154lbOur conversion from 70 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note From the specifications on the product page. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 175cm68.9inOur conversion from 175 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note From the specifications on the product page. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 40DoF | Note From the specifications on the product page. A |
| Payload, walking | at most 25kgat most 55.1lbOur conversion from 25 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat The page words the figure as "Can carry up to 25kg" and does not say whether the robot is walking or standing. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | 5.4km/h3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note From the specifications on the product page. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- Mentee Robotics is now Mentee by Mobileye.
- The page does not say where Mentee Robotics is based. The country comes from the company registers PitchBook and Crunchbase. The city comes from the company registers LinkedIn and CB Insights, which agree on Herzliya.
- The product page does not name a version in its text. The producer's news page lists "Mentee unveils 3rd version of its robot".
- Interesting Engineering reported on 17 February 2025 that Mentee Robotics had unveiled MenteeBot V3.0, an updated version of its humanoid.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for MenteeBot V3https://www.menteebot.com/bot/
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
menteebot. · Retrievedcom/ bot/
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.