Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A 33kg72.8lbOur conversion from 33 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime A 120minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A 3.6km/h2.24mphOur conversion from 3.6 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)
Runtime
Caveat No task/load condition given for the 2-hour runtime figure.
Max speed
Note Producer's own label is "Maximum Walking Speed".
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: agibot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
5 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 33kg72.8lbOur conversion from 33 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 130cm51.2inOur conversion from 130 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Only height is given on the page; no width or depth figure is stated. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 34DoF | Note No per-limb breakdown is given; the total is stated on its own. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | 3.6km/h2.24mphOur conversion from 3.6 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Producer's own label is "Maximum Walking Speed". A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 120minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat No task/load condition given for the 2-hour runtime figure. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | Note The page describes a domain controller module (1 kHz real-time communication, up to 16 DCUs cascaded), not an onboard compute unit; no compute chip or TOPS figure is given. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- AGIBOT's own site places X1 in its "Open Source" section, describing it as a "Full-Stack Open-Source Robot" with full hardware documentation (CAD files, assembly guides), source code for locomotion, perception and control, and the AimRT framework.
- AGIBOT's online store lists A2 Lite and A2 Ultra as purchasable products, but not X1, A2-W or G2.
- Degrees of freedom is given only through the modular actuator list (PowerFlow R86-3, R86-2, R52, L28 joints plus a domain controller and gripper), not a per-limb DOF table.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for X1https://www.agibot.com/products/X1
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
agibot. · Retrievedcom/ products/ X1
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.