Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight A 60kg132lbOur conversion from 60 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime A at most 480minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Weight
Note Launch news on the producer's site.
Payload, walking
Caveat The news item gives a payload capacity of 5 kg per arm. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry.
Runtime
Caveat Given as up to eight hours of combined operating time; no load condition is given.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: agibot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
7 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 60kg132lbOur conversion from 60 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Launch news on the producer's site. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 174cm68.5inOur conversion from 174 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Launch news on the producer's site. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 51DoF | Note Active degrees of freedom. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | Caveat The news item gives a payload capacity of 5 kg per arm. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The news item gives a payload capacity of 5 kg per arm. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | at most 480minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Given as up to eight hours of combined operating time; no load condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | Caveat The news item says the robot supports direct charging, battery replacement and autonomous charging. A |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | 3D LiDAR. | Note Perception system as listed in the launch news. A |
| Cameras | RGB-D cameras, fisheye cameras and binocular vision. | Note Perception system as listed in the launch news. A |
| Onboard compute | NVIDIA Thor. | Note For high-level embodied AI processing. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer unveiled it at the World Artificial Intelligence Conference 2026 in Shanghai.
- The producer calls the A3 Ultra a full-size humanoid robot for long-duration operation in public-facing, commercial and service environments.
- The photo captioned "The AGIBOT A3 Ultra" in the producer's news item shows the robot standing on two legs.
- The news item says GPS, RTK and UWB positioning support navigation and coordinated operation.
- AGIBOT's news release of 18 July 2026 says it unveiled the A3 Ultra at the World Artificial Intelligence Conference 2026 in Shanghai.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for A3 Ultrahttps://www.agibot.com/article/231/detail/85.html
Sources
-
A
Secondary: www.
agibot. · Retrievedcom/ article/ 231/ detail/ 85. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.