Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight A approximately 32kgapproximately 70.5lbOur conversion from 32 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price 178,579–223,223USD1,200,000–1,500,000CNYA
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)
Weight
Note About 32 kg, according to ifeng.com (translated from the Chinese).
Indicative price
Caveat Expected price range for a first batch of 50 units, according to a report on ifeng.com dated 31 January 2026 (translated from the Chinese); small-batch pre-orders were to open in the fourth quarter of that year.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: droidup.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
3 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | approximately 32kgapproximately 70.5lbOur conversion from 32 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note About 32 kg, according to ifeng.com (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 165cm65inOur conversion from 165 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note According to ifeng.com (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | Caveat Ifeng.com gives 25 degrees of freedom in the head and 16 whole-body joint degrees of freedom, and no total. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | 178,579–223,223USD1,200,000–1,500,000CNYA | Caveat Expected price range for a first batch of 50 units, according to a report on ifeng.com dated 31 January 2026 (translated from the Chinese); small-batch pre-orders were to open in the fourth quarter of that year. Price shown in USD, converted using the European Central Bank reference rate for 31/08/2026. C |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- DroidUp calls Moya the world's first fully biomimetic robot (translated from the Chinese).
- The robot walks, turns, bends to pick up objects and climbs stairs, according to ifeng.com (translated from the Chinese).
- Its silicone skin is kept at 32 to 36 °C, according to ifeng.com (translated from the Chinese).
- The head has 25 degrees of freedom for facial expressions, according to ifeng.com (translated from the Chinese).
- Moya works as a receptionist in a GUJIN flagship store, greeting and interacting with visitors, according to the producer (translated from the Chinese).
- New Atlas reported on 4 February 2026 that DroidUp unveiled Moya at a launch at Shanghai's Zhangjiang Robotics Valley.
- DroidUp's website says Moya has started work as a reception robot at GUJIN's flagship store on Huaihai Middle Road, Shanghai, greeting and interacting with visitors.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Moyahttps://www.droidup.com/news
Sources
-
A
Secondary: tech.
ifeng. · Retrievedcom/ c/ 8qMExXB6Rhq -
B
Manufacturer product page. www.
droidup. · Retrievedcom/ news -
C
Rate: European Central Bank, Euro foreign exchange reference rates, 31/08/2026. www.
ecb. · Retrievedeuropa. eu/ stats/ eurofxref/ eurofxref-daily. xml
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.