Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 stated · 6 gapsThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
How to read the figures
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: m.thepaper.cn · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
2 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | 31DoF | Note Whole-body degrees of freedom in the World Robot Conference exhibitor listing for the new general-purpose humanoid ZERITH Z1 (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | Wrist depth camera. | Note The exhibitor listing names a depth camera at the wrist, used with a spatial safety algorithm to avoid human-robot collisions (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer's own site shows only the H1 series.
- A CMRA report says Zerith Technology launched the Z1, its first bipedal humanoid robot, on October 24, 2024.
- The same CMRA report on the October 2024 launch gives 27 degrees of freedom and joint motors with a peak torque of 150 Nm.
- A Hefei government press-office article visits the maker, Hefei Zerith Robotics Co., Ltd., in the China Vision industrial park (translated from the Chinese).
- According to the CEO in that article, the robot can already be applied widely in education and entertainment and in settings such as kitchens, exhibition halls and hotels (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Z1https://m.thepaper.cn/newsDetail_forward_30101472
Sources
-
A
Secondary: www.
worldrobotco · Retrievednference. com/ expo/ product/ 393. html -
B
Manufacturer product page. m.
thepaper. · Retrievedcn/ newsDetail_ forward_ 30101472
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.