Yuejia LingdongChina
YJ30
- In production
- Under 20 kg
- Inspection
- Security and surveillance
- Research and development
- Defence and emergency response
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
6 of 6 stated- Weight 17.5kg38.6lbOur conversion from 17.5 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- Payload, walking 10kg22lbOur conversion from 10 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- Runtime 90–120minWarning: load condition not statedA
- Max speed 10.8km/h6.71mphOur conversion from 10.8 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- IP rating IP54A
- Indicative price 11,608USD78,000CNYA
Deviations and variants in the key figures (5)
Weight
CaveatIn the 'basic parameters' table. No 'approx.' marker; no indication of with/without battery.
Payload, walking
CaveatThe manufacturer states only the payload figure, without saying whether it is walking or standing payload - the same situation as the Unitree Go2 (see the top note). Placement under walking payload is a cautious estimate based on the order of magnitude, NOT a reading.
Runtime
CaveatIn the base value. The same cell separately mentions '3h (Dual Battery)' - an extra accessory-dependent configuration with a different battery setup, not used as the main value (see the top note). No load condition (kg) is disclosed for either figure.
Max speed
NoteMaximum speed - a single figure, not a range.
Indicative price
NoteNext to a 'buy now' button on the manufacturer's own page.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
YJ30。
Industry and security inspection
Police patrol
Source: yuejialingdong.com · Retrieved
The first quote is the YJ30's own product description (same page). Our own translation: (education/research) -> research and development; (patrol/inspection) -> inspection; (emergency response/rescue) -> defense and emergency response. The other two quotes are from the page's shared section (the same three cards appear identically on all four YJ30-series product pages): (police patrol) -> security and surveillance. A third card (power-line inspection) is excluded from the quote list, since it only repeats inspection.
This category is not our assessment.
Every field in the schema
12 of 33 fields statedImperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 17.5kg38.6lbOur conversion from 17.5 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A CaveatIn the 'basic parameters' table. No 'approx.' marker; no indication of with/without battery. |
| Length | 68.2cm26.9inOur conversion from 68.2 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteThe source's own unit notation is missing an 'm' (see the top note). The axis order (length first) is explicitly labelled by the manufacturer in the column heading 'standing dimensions'. |
| Width | 35.4cm13.9inOur conversion from 35.4 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A |
| Height | 46.2cm18.2inOur conversion from 46.2 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A CaveatSee the top note on the missing 'm' in the source's '462m'. |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | 10kg22lbOur conversion from 10 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A CaveatThe manufacturer states only the payload figure, without saying whether it is walking or standing payload - the same situation as the Unitree Go2 (see the top note). Placement under walking payload is a cautious estimate based on the order of magnitude, NOT a reading. |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | 10.8km/h6.71mphOur conversion from 10.8 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteMaximum speed - a single figure, not a range. |
| Max slope | 50° | A CaveatFrom the merged column (climb angle/DOF) - see the top note. 50 deg is the climb angle, not DOF. |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | 20cm7.87inOur conversion from 20 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A CaveatClimbable step height - the label means step/stair, interpreted here as continuous stair-climbing, not a single obstacle. |
| IP rating | IP54 | A |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 90–120minWarning: load condition not stated | A CaveatIn the base value. The same cell separately mentions '3h (Dual Battery)' - an extra accessory-dependent configuration with a different battery setup, not used as the main value (see the top note). No load condition (kg) is disclosed for either figure. |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | WiFi (yes); 4G/5G (yes); Image transmission (yes); Voice recognition (yes); Autonomous following (yes); Navigation (yes) | A NoteSix yes/no rows from the 'basic parameters' table, all set to 'yes' for the YJ30. A qualitative list, not a level on a scale. |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | 11,608USD78,000CNYA | NoteNext to a 'buy now' button on the manufacturer's own page. Price shown in USD, converted using the European Central Bank reference rate for 31/08/2026. Rate: Den Europæiske Centralbank, Euro foreign exchange reference rates, 31/08/2026. |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Stair step and payload each exist in two variants. Only compare fields with the same label.
Notes
- The manufacturer's own table has a typo in this model's dimensions, missing a letter from the unit, on both the Chinese and English pages. Read as millimetres, not metres.
- The manufacturer's table merges "climb angle" and "degrees of freedom" under one heading but gives only one value, with a degree sign — so degrees of freedom is left unstated.
- The manufacturer's own table gives two runtime figures in the same cell: 1.5-2 hours standard, and 3 hours with an optional second battery. The standard figure is used.
- The manufacturer's marketing text hints at a laser/vision sensor system, but the specification table has no LiDAR row — LiDAR is marked not disclosed, not inferred from the marketing text.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for YJ30https://yuejialingdong.com/index.php/yuejiasizuxilie/56.html
Sources
- A Manufacturer product page. yuejialingdong.com/index.php/yuejiasizuxilie/56.html · Retrieved
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.