Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
0 of 6 stated · 6 gapsThe manufacturer states none of the 6 key figures.
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: deeprobotics.cn · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
3 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | IP66 | Note Producer states this is a full-body rating ("world's first humanoid robot with an IP66 protection rating"). A |
| Operating temperature, low | -20°C-4°FOur conversion from -20 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A |
| Operating temperature, high | 55°C131°FOur conversion from 55 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- DEEP Robotics markets DR02 as "the world's first humanoid robot with an IP66 protection rating capable of all-weather outdoor operations" - a full-body waterproof and dustproof design aimed at industrial use in rain, humidity and dust.
- Stated operating temperature range: -20 degrees C to 55 degrees C, described as enabling continuous operation from cold-storage facilities to high-temperature workshops.
- The page describes a modular quick-detach and quick-replace design for core components (forearms, full arms, full legs), aimed at reducing maintenance downtime; no further technical detail or figures are given for this feature.
- The site's navigation also lists a "Humanoid Robot DR01" next to DR02, but the DR02 page itself never states that DR01 is its predecessor, so no predecessor link is made here.
- No weight, height, degrees of freedom, payload, top speed, slope rating, obstacle/step height, battery capacity, runtime, onboard compute, ROS2/SDK support, or certifications are stated anywhere on the producer's own page; only a demo video and the marketing text above are given.
- DEEP Robotics' press release of 10 October 2025 (Newsfile) says it officially launched DR02 on 9 October 2025.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for DR02https://www.deeprobotics.cn/en/wap/dr02.html
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
deeprobotics. · Retrievedcn/ en/ wap/ dr02. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.