Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A 75kg165lbOur conversion from 75 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime A 60–90minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A at most 3.6km/hat most 2.24mphOur conversion from 3.6 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)
Weight
Note Listed as gross weight.
Payload, walking
Note That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry.
Runtime
Caveat Listed as targeted battery backup, with no load or task condition.
Max speed
Note Listed as walking speed, stated as "up to".
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
It can program tasks, chain steps, and run dependable routines across logistics, manufacturing, and facilities.
Source: addverb.ai · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
8 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 75kg165lbOur conversion from 75 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Listed as gross weight. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 175cm68.9inOur conversion from 175 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Given as 1750 mm. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 41DoF | Note From the general and physical specifications. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | Note That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | at most 3.6km/hat most 2.24mphOur conversion from 3.6 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Listed as walking speed, stated as "up to". A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 60–90minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Listed as targeted battery backup, with no load or task condition. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | 1x 3D LiDAR. | Note From the sensors section of the specifications. A |
| Cameras | 4x stereo depth camera. | Note From the sensors section of the specifications. A |
| Onboard compute | Intel i7 processor as main control unit; NVIDIA Jetson Orin as intelligence unit. | Note From the compute section of the specifications. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | Note The software stack lists a 3D SLAM and navigation stack for perception. A |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- Addverb describes Elixis as its general-purpose biped humanoid robot.
- Addverb's blog says it has launched Elixis-W, India's first made-in-India wheeled humanoid robot.
- Addverb plans an initial rollout of 100 humanoid robots.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Elixishttps://addverb.ai/humanoid-robot-elixis
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. addverb.
ai/ · Retrievedhumanoid-robot-elixis
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.