Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
5 of 6 stated · 1 gap- Weight 53kg117lbOur conversion from 53 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- Payload, walking 20kg44.1lbOur conversion from 20 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.B
- Runtime 120–240minWarning: load condition not statedA
- Max speed at least 14.4km/hat least 8.95mphOur conversion from 14.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- IP rating IP66A
- Indicative price not stated
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Payload, walking
CaveatONLY the Chinese page decides the field. The CN label is continuous work load; the EN label is Endurance – the same word the page uses for runtime further down. A reader of only the English page cannot know that the X20 carries 20 kg.
Runtime
CaveatRange is stated as 15 km. The schema has no range field.
Max speed
NoteThe producer writes 4M/S in capitals (character U+2265). The X30 from the same producer writes the same field in lower case. The capitalization hasn’t been normalized.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
The X20 quadruped robot solution is for industrial patrol inspection under extreme working conditions.
Source: deeprobotics.cn · Retrieved
The page’s own title says the same: "X20: The Ultimate Quadruped Bot series for Industrial Use". The producer’s Chinese product panel labels X20 (industry application).
This category is not our assessment.
Every field in the schema
10 of 33 fields statedImperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 53kg117lbOur conversion from 53 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A |
| Length | 95cm37.4inOur conversion from 95 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A |
| Width | 47cm18.5inOur conversion from 47 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A |
| Height | 70cm27.6inOur conversion from 70 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | 20kg44.1lbOur conversion from 20 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | B CaveatONLY the Chinese page decides the field. The CN label is continuous work load; the EN label is Endurance – the same word the page uses for runtime further down. A reader of only the English page cannot know that the X20 carries 20 kg. |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | at least 14.4km/hat least 8.95mphOur conversion from 14.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteThe producer writes 4M/S in capitals (character U+2265). The X30 from the same producer writes the same field in lower case. The capitalization hasn’t been normalized. |
| Max slope | at least 30° | A CaveatCharacter U+2265 – a FLOOR. The X30 from the same producer writes <= 45 degrees, i.e. a CEILING. Same producer, same field, opposite inequality sign. |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | at least 20cmat least 7.87inOur conversion from 20 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A CaveatThe producer's label Step/Obstacle H merges the two fields the schema has specifically kept separate. The value has been placed in the stricter of the two; obstacle_single is left empty. It's a choice, not a reading. |
| IP rating | IP66 | A |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 120–240minWarning: load condition not stated | A CaveatRange is stated as 15 km. The schema has no range field. |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | no | B NoteCN writes external interface: NONE. EN writes Interface: / – which any importer reads as not-stated. The producer has answered NO. Rule 10 caught in the wild, and again it’s the Chinese page that decides the field. |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Stair step and payload each exist in two variants. Only compare fields with the same label.
Notes
- The producer's full name is Hangzhou Yunshenchu Technology; its quadruped series are named Jueying and Lynx.
- The manufacturer's own caveat differs by language: the English page calls the figures laboratory data, the Chinese page calls them official test data.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Jueying X20https://deeprobotics.cn/en/index/product.html
Sources
- A Manufacturer product page. deeprobotics.cn/en/index/product.html · Retrieved
- B www.deeprobotics.cn/robot/index/product.html · Retrieved
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.