Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A at most 75kgat most 165lbOur conversion from 75 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime A at most 180minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A at least 7.2km/hat least 4.47mphOur conversion from 7.2 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)
Weight
Note Upper limit.
Payload, walking
Caveat The table gives a single-arm load of at least 3 kg. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry.
Runtime
Caveat Upper limit; no load or task condition is given.
Max speed
Note Walking speed, given as a lower bound.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: ymbot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
8 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | at most 75kgat most 165lbOur conversion from 75 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Upper limit. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 175cm68.9inOur conversion from 175 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Specification table. A |
| Degrees of freedom | more than 30DoF | Caveat Given as more than 30 for the body. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | Caveat The table gives a single-arm load of at least 3 kg. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | at least 7.2km/hat least 4.47mphOur conversion from 7.2 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Walking speed, given as a lower bound. A |
| Max slope | at most 20° | Note Slope the robot adapts to, upper limit. A |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Caveat The table gives a 48 V, 14 Ah lithium battery. A |
| Runtime | at most 180minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Upper limit; no load or task condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | Solid-state LiDAR. | Note Listed with a depth vision camera under perception. A |
| Cameras | Depth vision camera. | Note Listed with a solid-state LiDAR under perception. A |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The table lists bipedal walking, autonomous planning and intelligent interaction as basic functions (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer says each linear actuator gives 8000 N of thrust and a pair gives the thigh 800 Nm of torque (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer's contact page gives an address in Taicang, Suzhou, Jiangsu Province, China.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for YMbot Type Ahttps://www.ymbot.com/product/arobot
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
ymbot. · Retrievedcom/ product/ arobot
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.