DEEP RoboticsChina2018
Jueying Pro
- Discontinued
- Weight not stated
- Inspection
- Research and development
- Defence and emergency response
- Logistics
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gapsDiscontinued- Weight not stated
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime 120–240minWarning: load condition not statedA
- Max speed at least 8km/hat least 4.97mphOur conversion from 8 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- IP rating not stated
- Indicative price not stated
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)
Runtime
CaveatAverage runtime given as a range, load condition not specified.
Max speed
NoteDEEP Robotics' own Jueying Pro page (archived 2021-06-23) states the top speed as '≥8km/h' (at least 8 km/h). The operator has been corrected from <= to >= to match the source verbatim.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Security & Inspection / Survey & Exploration / Transport Guarantee / Public Rescue
Source: deeprobotics.cn · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Every field in the schema
4 of 33 fields statedImperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | not stated | |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | not stated | |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | at least 8km/hat least 4.97mphOur conversion from 8 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteDEEP Robotics' own Jueying Pro page (archived 2021-06-23) states the top speed as '≥8km/h' (at least 8 km/h). The operator has been corrected from <= to >= to match the source verbatim. |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 120–240minWarning: load condition not stated | A CaveatAverage runtime given as a range, load condition not specified. |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | Intel Core i7 | A NoteOnboard perception processor. |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | C C++ Python | A NoteProgramming languages listed for the platform. |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Stair step and payload each exist in two variants. Only compare fields with the same label.
Notes
- DEEP Robotics' first commercially released quadruped, launched in 2018 under the 'Jueying' name, later superseded by the X-series.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Jueying Prohttps://web.archive.org/web/20210623084540/http://www.deeprobotics.cn/en/products_jy_303.html
Sources
- A Manufacturer product page. web.archive.org/web/20210623084540/http://www.deeprobotics.cn/en/products_jy_303.html · Retrieved
- B www.deeprobotics.cn/ · Retrieved
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.