Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight A 75kg165lbOur conversion from 75 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed A more than 39.6km/hmore than 24.6mphOur conversion from 39.6 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)
Weight
Note Weight as given on the product page.
Max speed
Note Peak speed, stated as over 11 m/s.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: mirrormetech.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
4 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 75kg165lbOur conversion from 75 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Weight as given on the product page. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 175cm68.9inOur conversion from 175 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Height of the full-size body as given on the product page. A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | 50kg110lbOur conversion from 50 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Listed as load capacity among the headline figures; the page does not say whether it is a standing or walking load. A |
| Max speed | more than 39.6km/hmore than 24.6mphOur conversion from 39.6 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Peak speed, stated as over 11 m/s. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The site of MirrorMe Technology names the company entity as Jingshi Technology (BeiJing) Co., Ltd.
- The company timeline on the MirrorMe Technology site lists the release of the Bolt humanoid robot in February 2026.
- The product page headline calls Bolt the world's first full-size humanoid robot to exceed a peak speed of 10 m/s, while its text and figure tiles give over 11 m/s.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Bolthttps://www.mirrormetech.com/en/product_5.html
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
mirrormetech. · Retrievedcom/ en/ product_ 5. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.