DEEP RoboticsChina2021
Jueying Lite2
- Discontinued
- Under 20 kg
- Research and development
- Consumer and education
VariantsExplorer EditionProfessional EditionLIDAR Edition
The manufacturer sells this model in several variants. The figures on this page apply to the variant the source names.
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
4 of 6 stated · 2 gapsDiscontinued- Weight 10kg22lbOur conversion from 10 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- Payload, walking at least 7.5kgat least 16.5lbOur conversion from 7.5 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- Runtime 60–150minWarning: load condition not statedA
- Max speed at most 13.5km/hat most 8.39mphOur conversion from 13.5 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- IP rating not stated
- Indicative price not stated
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)
Weight
NoteNet weight, Professional Edition (same as Explorer Edition; LIDAR Edition is 12 kg — see variants).
- Variants
- Explorer Edition
- 10
- LIDAR Edition
- 12
- Professional Edition
- 10
Payload, walking
NoteMaximum load, Professional/Explorer Editions (LIDAR Edition is >=5kg — see variants).
- Variants
- Explorer Edition
- 7.5
- LIDAR Edition
- 5
- Professional Edition
- 7.5
Runtime
CaveatAverage runtime, Professional/Explorer Editions with detachable battery, load condition not specified (LIDAR Edition is 0.8-2 hours).
Max speed
CaveatRated maximum speed, Professional/Explorer Editions (peak speed stated separately as >4m/s; LIDAR Edition rated speed is 3.4 m/s — see variants).
- Variants
- Explorer Edition
- 3.75
- LIDAR Edition
- 3.4
- Professional Edition
- 3.75
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Inspire the Innovative Applications of Quadruped Robot
Source: deep-website.oss-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Every field in the schema
16 of 33 fields statedImperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 10kg22lbOur conversion from 10 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteNet weight, Professional Edition (same as Explorer Edition; LIDAR Edition is 12 kg — see variants).
|
| Length | 54cm21.3inOur conversion from 54 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteStanding dimension, length (Professional Edition). |
| Width | 31.5cm12.4inOur conversion from 31.5 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteStanding dimension, width (Professional Edition). |
| Height | 35.5cm14inOur conversion from 35.5 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteStanding dimension, height, Professional Edition (LIDAR Edition is 455mm — see variants).
|
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | at least 7.5kgat least 16.5lbOur conversion from 7.5 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteMaximum load, Professional/Explorer Editions (LIDAR Edition is >=5kg — see variants).
|
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | at most 13.5km/hat most 8.39mphOur conversion from 13.5 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A CaveatRated maximum speed, Professional/Explorer Editions (peak speed stated separately as >4m/s; LIDAR Edition rated speed is 3.4 m/s — see variants).
|
| Max slope | at most 33° | A NoteMaximum slope, same across all three editions. |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | at most 10cmat most 3.94inOur conversion from 10 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteMaximum step height, same across all three editions. |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 60–150minWarning: load condition not stated | A CaveatAverage runtime, Professional/Explorer Editions with detachable battery, load condition not specified (LIDAR Edition is 0.8-2 hours). |
| Hot-swap battery | yes | A NoteQuick, detachable/replaceable battery. |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | 16-line LiDAR (LIDAR Edition only; not equipped on Explorer/Professional Editions) | A NoteMulti-line LiDAR is exclusive to the LIDAR Edition. |
| Cameras | Color + grayscale binocular depth camera for depth image and 3D point cloud acquisition | A NoteStandard depth-sensing camera across editions. |
| Onboard compute | NVIDIA Jetson Nano (Explorer Edition); NVIDIA Jetson Xavier NX (Professional and LIDAR Editions) | A NoteAI computer differs by edition. |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | Optional mounting bracket and large-screen handheld controller | A NoteOptional accessory interfaces. |
| Power out | 12V/24V power interface; 28.8V service voltage | A NotePower interface and service voltage. |
| Data ports | Ethernet USB WiFi HDMI | A NoteCommunication interfaces (Chinese-language datasheet includes HDMI; the English-language edition of the same datasheet omits it). |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Stair step and payload each exist in two variants. Only compare fields with the same label.
Notes
- Sold in three editions — Explorer, Professional and LiDAR — differing mainly in onboard compute and whether a 16-line LiDAR is fitted.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Jueying Lite2https://deep-website.oss-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com/file/%E7%BB%9D%E5%BD%B1Lite2.pdf
Sources
- A Manufacturer product page. deep-website.oss-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com/file/%E7%BB%9D%E5%BD%B1Lite2.pdf · Retrieved
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.