AgibotChina2025
X2
- 20–40 kg44–88 lb
- not stated
VariantsX2 Ultra
The manufacturer sells this model in several variants. The figures on this page apply to the variant the source names.
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A approximately 35kgapproximately 77.2lbOur conversion from 35 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime A approximately 120minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A less than 6.48km/hless than 4.03mphOur conversion from 6.48 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)
Weight
Note Producer's own "Weight" row, X2 column ("Approx.35kg"); X2 Ultra column states "Approx.39kg".
Payload, walking
Note Only "Payload Capacity" is given, "Max (in specific postures): 3kg" and "Across full range: <=1kg", both "Excluding end effector" and stated as arm/task figures, not a whole-body payload.
Runtime
Caveat Producer's own "Operating Time" row: "At 0.5 m/s walking, Approx. 2 hours"; the condition given is a walking speed, not a carried weight.
Max speed
Caveat Producer's own "Walking Speed" row: "Up to: 1.8 m/s, typical <=0.8 m/s, Laboratory Environment: <=2m/s".
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: agibot.com · Retrieved
The page markets X2 on multimodal interaction, lifelike gait/dance and autonomous-task capability in general terms ("Friendly | Agile | Intelligent"), without naming a specific industry or usage sector for the robot.
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
17 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | approximately 35kgapproximately 77.2lbOur conversion from 35 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Producer's own "Weight" row, X2 column ("Approx.35kg"); X2 Ultra column states "Approx.39kg". A |
| Length | 21cm8.27inOur conversion from 21 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Third value of the "Dimensions" row, "1310mm(H) x 460mm(W) x 210mm(L)", same for both columns. A |
| Width | 46cm18.1inOur conversion from 46 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Second value of the same "Dimensions" row. A |
| Height | 131cm51.6inOur conversion from 131 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Producer's own "Height" row, "Approx.1.31 m" (consistent with the Dimensions row's 1310mm). A |
| Degrees of freedom | 25DoF | Note Producer's own "Total Degrees of Freedom" row for X2 (X2 Ultra states 30); breakdown given as Neck DOF 0, Arm DOF 5 (per arm), Waist DOF 3, Leg DOF 6 (per leg). A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | Note Only "Payload Capacity" is given, "Max (in specific postures): 3kg" and "Across full range: <=1kg", both "Excluding end effector" and stated as arm/task figures, not a whole-body payload. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Note Only "Payload Capacity" is given, "Max (in specific postures): 3kg" and "Across full range: <=1kg", both "Excluding end effector" and stated as arm/task figures, not a whole-body payload. A |
| Max speed | less than 6.48km/hless than 4.03mphOur conversion from 6.48 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Producer's own "Walking Speed" row: "Up to: 1.8 m/s, typical <=0.8 m/s, Laboratory Environment: <=2m/s". A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | -10°C14°FOur conversion from -10 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Producer's own operating-range row, same for both columns. A |
| Operating temperature, high | 40°C104°FOur conversion from 40 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Producer's own operating-range row, same for both columns. A |
| Power | ||
| Battery | approximately 500Wh | Note Producer's own "Battery Capacity" row, "Approx.500Wh", same for both columns. A |
| Runtime | approximately 120minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Producer's own "Operating Time" row: "At 0.5 m/s walking, Approx. 2 hours"; the condition given is a walking speed, not a carried weight. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | Caveat Power Supply Method row reads "Direct charging, swappable battery" for X2 — "swappable", not "hot-swappable"; the page does not confirm the robot stays powered during replacement. A |
| Charge time | less than 90min | Note Producer's own "Charging Time" row, "<=1.5 hours", same for both columns. A |
| Docking station | no | Note X2's own "Power Supply Method" row is "Direct charging, swappable battery" (no auto-charging dock); X2 Ultra's row additionally lists "optional auto-charging dock", which is not part of base X2. A |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | no | Caveat X2's own "3D LiDAR" row in the Perception System table reads "Not equipped" (X2 Ultra's same row reads "Equipped"). A |
| Cameras | Interactive RGB camera and head touch sensor only (no RGB-D camera or rear/front dual RGB on base X2). | Caveat X2's own rows: "RGB Camera: Interactive RGB camera" and "Head Touch Sensor: Equipped"; its "RGB-D Camera" row reads "Not equipped" (X2 Ultra adds "Interactive RGB + Front dual RGB + Rear RGB" and an equipped RGB-D camera). A |
| Onboard compute | RK3588 x2 (Main Compute Board); no High-performance Board fitted. | Note X2's own "Main Compute Board" row ("RK3588 ×2") and "High-performance Board" row ("Not equipped"; X2 Ultra has "Orin NX (157 TOPS)" there). A |
| ROS 2 | no | Note X2's own "Secondary Development" row reads "Not supported" (X2 Ultra's reads "Supported"). A |
| SDK languages | no | Note X2's own "Secondary Development" row reads "Not supported"; no SDK exists to name languages for. A |
| Autonomy level | not stated | Caveat Page states, in the producer's own words, "AGIBOT X2 does not support do not support these functions" [sic] for autonomous navigation and proactive obstacle avoidance, both of which the page attributes to X2 Ultra's LiDAR/RGB-D sensing; no named autonomy level applies to base X2. A |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | 12V/3A x1, 48V/5A x1. | Note X2's own "Hardware Expansion Interface / Power Output" row, same for both columns. A |
| Data ports | Type-A x1 USB Type-C x1 USB | Note X2's own "USB Ports" row ("Type-A ×1, Type-C ×1"); its "LAN Ports" row reads "/" (X2 Ultra has "Type-A ×2, Type-C ×2" USB and "RJ45 ×2" LAN, neither part of base X2). A |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Note Not mentioned on the page; only a "Certificate of Conformity" is listed as a package-contents item, without naming a specific scheme. A Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | Note Not mentioned on the page; only a "Certificate of Conformity" is listed as a package-contents item, without naming a specific scheme. A |
Notes
- AGIBOT's page (https://www.agibot.com/products/X2) names this product line "AGIBOT X2 series" and presents a joint product-specifications table for two configurations, "X2" and "X2 Ultra". The page states "All the above contents and images refer to the X2 Ultra. For other models, please refer to the product specification sheet."
- X2 Ultra adds a 3D LiDAR, RGB-D camera, front dual RGB + rear RGB cameras, a 4G/5G module, 2x RJ45 LAN ports, an Orin NX (157 TOPS) high-performance compute board, and secondary-development support, none of which base X2 has ("Not equipped" / "Not supported" in X2's own column).
- Page states "AGIBOT X2 does not support do not support these functions" [sic, producer's own wording] regarding autonomous navigation and proactive obstacle avoidance, which the page attributes to X2 Ultra's LiDAR/RGB-D sensing.
- PIA Automation offers a robot called A-BOT whose datasheet gives the same height (131 cm), battery (500 Wh), top speed (1.8 m/s) and charging time (up to 1.5 hours), but a weight of 39 kg and 30+ degrees of freedom; PIA says its humanoid robots are made by Ningbo PIABOT Robotics, a joint venture with AGIBOT.
- TechNode reported on 11 March 2025 that AgiBot's founder released a video showcasing the Lingxi X2 bipedal humanoid.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for X2https://www.agibot.com/products/X2
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
agibot. · Retrievedcom/ products/ X2
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.