Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight A 35kg77.2lbOur conversion from 35 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime A 120minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)
Weight
Note Weight in the figures banner.
Runtime
Caveat Endurance in the figures banner, with battery swap or self-charging; no load condition is given.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: hecbot.cn · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
10 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 35kg77.2lbOur conversion from 35 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Weight in the figures banner. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 130cm51.2inOur conversion from 130 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Height in the figures banner. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 31DoF | Note The banner label excludes the dexterous hands, which are optional. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The banner gives 3 kg as the maximum end load. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | 500Wh | Note Battery capacity in the figures banner. A |
| Runtime | 120minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Endurance in the figures banner, with battery swap or self-charging; no load condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | LiDAR. | Note Chest-mounted LiDAR producing a point cloud. A |
| Cameras | RGBD depth camera, front stereo RGB cameras, rear RGB camera and an interaction camera. | Note The page lists an RGBD depth camera, front stereo RGB cameras, a rear RGB camera and an interaction camera under perception (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Onboard compute | NVIDIA Jetson Orin NX, 157 TOPS. | Note Development compute unit. The page lists 16 GB of video memory and 512 GB of disk. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | 12 V and 48 V power output. | Note Listed among the secondary-development interfaces together with two Gigabit Ethernet ports. A |
| Data ports | Ethernet | Note Two Gigabit Ethernet ports, listed among the secondary-development interfaces. A |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer's site is in Chinese only.
- The page footer gives the company name as Hubei Guanggu Dongzhi Embodied Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd. (translated from the Chinese).
- The page gives the address as the Artificial Intelligence Industrial Park in the East Lake High-tech Zone, Wuhan, Hubei (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer describes Lumen S1 as an agile humanoid with an emotion-computing engine, for research and education, entertainment and companionship, elderly care and marketing shows (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer lists dexterous hands and a motion-capture module as options (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Lumen S1https://www.hecbot.cn/product.html?type=27
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
hecbot. · Retrievedcn/ product. html? type= 27
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.