Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A approximately 35kgapproximately 77.2lbOur conversion from 35 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime A approximately 120minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A approximately 4.32km/happroximately 2.68mphOur conversion from 4.32 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 1,100mmB43.3inB
- A dashed letter marks a secondary source – a datasheet, manual or developer documentation from the manufacturer, or a press report used only where the manufacturer gives no figure.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Weight
Note Approximate; the table says the weight includes the battery.
Runtime
Caveat Approximate endurance while moving; no load condition is given.
Max speed
Note Approximate travel speed.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: worldrobotconference.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
6 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | approximately 35kgapproximately 77.2lbOur conversion from 35 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Approximate; the table says the weight includes the battery. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 140cm55.1inOur conversion from 140 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Standing height in the specification table. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 27DoF | Caveat Whole body, excluding the optional five-finger hands. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The table gives about 2 kg for both arms working together. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Max speed | approximately 4.32km/happroximately 2.68mphOur conversion from 4.32 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Approximate travel speed. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Caveat The table gives a 10 Ah lithium battery and no voltage. A |
| Runtime | approximately 120minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Approximate endurance while moving; no load condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | yes | Note The table says the robot is compatible with the ROS2 communication protocol and provides a URDF model. A |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer's World Robot Conference 2026 exhibitor page lists the E3 as an educational humanoid robot (translated from the Chinese).
- The page says the head has a sound-and-light display, the design is modular, and voice interaction and extra sensors are optional (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for YMBot E3https://www.worldrobotconference.com/expo/product/72.html
Sources
-
A
Secondary: www.
worldrobotco · Retrievednference. com/ profile/ robot/ download/ 2026/ 07/ 23/ 202607231705 20000751_ 20260723170520A912. pdf -
B
Manufacturer product page. www.
worldrobotco · Retrievednference. com/ expo/ product/ 72. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.