Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
1 of 6 stated · 5 gaps- Weight A approximately 60kgapproximately 132lbOur conversion from 60 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (1)
Weight
Note Approximate weight on the producer's exhibitor page (translated from the Chinese).
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: worldrobotconference.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
3 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | approximately 60kgapproximately 132lbOur conversion from 60 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Approximate weight on the producer's exhibitor page (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | approximately 180cmapproximately 70.9inOur conversion from 180 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Approximate height on the producer's exhibitor page (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Degrees of freedom | 38DoF | Note The producer calls them active degrees of freedom of the whole body (translated from the Chinese). A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer's exhibitor page at the World Robot Conference 2026 says the centre is a new-type R&D institution set up with the approval of the Anhui provincial party committee (translated from the Chinese).
- The same page says the Qijiang humanoid robot is being brought into home service and industrial production (translated from the Chinese).
- Xinhua of 8 September 2024 reports the same figures (1.8 m, 60 kg, 38 degrees of freedom) for the centre's robot Qijiang 2; whether this is the same robot as the 2026 exhibit is not stated (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Qijiang humanoidhttps://www.worldrobotconference.com/expo/company/458.html
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
worldrobotco · Retrievednference. com/ expo/ company/ 458. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.