Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A 60kg132lbOur conversion from 60 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking A 80kg176lbOur conversion from 80 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Runtime A 480minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed not stated
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Weight
Note Weight in the body specifications.
Payload, walking
Note Given as a load carried on the back while walking.
Runtime
Caveat Given as run time; no load is given.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Featuring high energy density joints and energy-efficient design to ensure continuous, stable operation in demanding industrial scenarios.
Source: nineraygroup.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
5 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 60kg132lbOur conversion from 60 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Weight in the body specifications. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 173cm68.1inOur conversion from 173 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Height in the body specifications. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 32DoF | Note Given for the body; the hands are not part of the figure. A |
| Payload, walking | 80kg176lbOur conversion from 80 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Given as a load carried on the back while walking. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The producer gives a 100 kg deadlift and 60 kg held with both arms, not a standing payload for the whole robot. A |
| Max speed | not stated | |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 480minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Given as run time; no load is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- Ninray calls RayNex G3 a powerful working robot.
- The producer gives a deadlift of 100 kg, 60 kg held with both arms and 30 kg in two-handed work.
- The body has 44 force-control units.
- The design is credited to Ken Okuyama.
- IT Home, carried by Phoenix Tech and dated 18 August 2026, reported that Ninray launched its new-generation humanoid Xiaorui G3 at Hong Kong Science Park (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for RayNex G3https://www.nineraygroup.com/en/humanoid.html
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
nineraygroup. · Retrievedcom/ en/ humanoid. html
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.