Skip to content

Back to the catalogue

Yue Quan BionicsChina2025

X-Bot

  • Over 40 kgOver 88 lb
  • not stated

Key figures as stated by the manufacturer

3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps
  • Weight ⁠A 60kg132lbOur conversion from 60 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
  • Payload, walking not stated
  • Runtime ⁠A 180minWarning: load condition not stated
  • Max speed ⁠A 5.4km/h3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
  • AI model not stated
  • Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
14kgA30.9lbA
The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
Payload, walking
A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
74.5lb
Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)

Weight

Note Whole-machine weight.

Runtime

Caveat Endurance as listed under the energy system; no load condition is given.

Max speed

Note Maximum walking speed.

Yue Quan Bionics X-Bot, dark grey bipedal humanoid with an open rectangular frame head, a blue light strip on the chest and black five-fingered hands, mid-stride with one foot lifted, seen at an angle from the front, manufacturer rendering

Manufacturer's own photo.

Intended use, per the manufacturer

Source: yqbionics.com · Retrieved

This category is not our assessment.

Full specifications

9 of 33 fields stated
The letter points to the source at the foot of the page. Fields without a figure are dashed: the manufacturer does not state them — that is not the same as zero, and not the same as no.
Field Value Source and caveats
Physical
Weight60kg132lbOur conversion from 60 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.

Note Whole-machine weight. ⁠A

Lengthnot stated
Widthnot stated
Height167cm65.7inOur conversion from 167 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.

Note Listed as whole-body size; the page does not label it height. ⁠A

Degrees of freedom51DoF

Note Whole-body degrees of freedom; each leg has 6, each arm 7 and the waist 3. ⁠A

Payload, walkingnot stated
Payload, standingnot stated
Max speed5.4km/h3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.

Note Maximum walking speed. ⁠A

Max slopenot stated
Single obstaclenot stated
Stair step, continuousnot stated
IP ratingnot stated
Operating temperature, lownot stated
Operating temperature, highnot stated
Power
Battery1,188Wh

Note Battery capacity; the maximum voltage is 46.2 V and the maximum output current 25 A. ⁠A

Runtime180minWarning: load condition not stated

Caveat Endurance as listed under the energy system; no load condition is given. ⁠A

Hot-swap batterynot stated
Charge timenot stated
Docking stationnot stated
Sensing and autonomy
LiDAR360° LiDAR.

Note Listed in the overview beside a head depth camera. ⁠A

CamerasIntel RealSense D435 depth camera.

Note Listed in the sensor row together with a 360° radar, spelled "Iivox" on the page. ⁠A

Onboard computeNVIDIA Jetson Orin NX 16GB for AI computing, vision processing and high-level decisions; NUC12WSKi7 for motion control.

Note Two computers are listed, called the robot's brain and cerebellum. ⁠A

ROS 2not stated
SDK languagesnot stated
Autonomy levelnot stated
Payload and expansion
Mounting interfacenot stated
Power outnot stated
Data portsnot stated
Commercial
Indicative pricenot stated
EU
CE statednot stated

Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking.

FCC statednot stated
UL statednot stated
CCC statednot stated

Notes

  • China Youth Daily, republished by China's national science and technology news site, reports that the X-Bot appeared alongside the W-Bot at the 2025 Bionic Robotics and Bionic Intelligence Conference in Beijing (translated from the Chinese).
  • The same report names the conference as the 2025 Bionic Robotics and Bionic Intelligence Conference, held at Future Science City in Changping, Beijing (translated from the Chinese).
  • According to 36Kr, the company's production base located in Changping, Beijing is under construction.

The manufacturer’s own page

The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.

Open the manufacturer’s page for X-Bot

https://yqbionics.com/x_bot

See every model from Yue Quan Bionics

Sources

One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.