Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
2 of 6 stated · 4 gaps- Weight A 69kg152lbOur conversion from 69 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime not stated
- Max speed A 7.2km/h4.47mphOur conversion from 7.2 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)
Weight
Note Labelled "Engineered for stability and movement" on the page.
Payload, walking
Caveat The page gives 20 kg, labelled "powerful payload", and does not say whether it is an arm load or a load for the whole robot, or in which posture it applies.
Max speed
Note Also given as 2.0 m/s, labelled "Walks at your pace, works to your rhythm".
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
in manufacturing, logistics, and beyond
Source: agile-robots.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
5 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 69kg152lbOur conversion from 69 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Labelled "Engineered for stability and movement" on the page. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | 174cm68.5inOur conversion from 174 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Labelled "A life-sized presence in the workplace" on the page, which does not say in which posture the robot is measured. A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | Note The page says the hands have 21 joints and gives no total for the robot. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | Caveat The page gives 20 kg, labelled "powerful payload", and does not say whether it is an arm load or a load for the whole robot, or in which posture it applies. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The page gives 20 kg, labelled "powerful payload", and does not say whether it is an arm load or a load for the whole robot, or in which posture it applies. A |
| Max speed | 7.2km/h4.47mphOur conversion from 7.2 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Also given as 2.0 m/s, labelled "Walks at your pace, works to your rhythm". A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | not stated | |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | LiDARs. | Note The page names LiDARs among the sensors and gives no number or model. A |
| Cameras | Intelligent cameras. | Note The page names intelligent cameras among the sensors and gives no number or model. A |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | Note The page says the robot handles industrial tasks autonomously and names no autonomy level. A |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The page presents Agile ONE under the heading "Designed for industry" and says it "moves autonomously between workstations". It invites readers to get in touch to discuss options and shows no price.
- The page says: "With a walking speed of 2 meters per second, Agile ONE moves with human-like speed."
- Agile Robots' news release dated Munich, 19 November 2025 says the company is launching Agile ONE as its first humanoid robot.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Agile ONEhttps://www.agile-robots.com/en/products/agile-one/
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
agile-robots. · Retrievedcom/ en/ products/ agile-one/
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.