Skip to content

Back to the catalogue

Lumen Embodied IntelligenceChina

Lumen H1

  • Over 40 kgOver 88 lb
  • not stated

Key figures as stated by the manufacturer

3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps
  • Weight ⁠A approximately 69kgapproximately 152lbOur conversion from 69 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
  • Payload, walking not stated
  • Runtime ⁠A 120minWarning: load condition not stated
  • Max speed ⁠A 2.88km/h1.79mphOur conversion from 2.88 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
  • AI model not stated
  • Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
14kgA30.9lbA
The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
Payload, walking
A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
74.5lb
Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (3)

Weight

Note Net weight in the specification table, given as approximate.

Runtime

Caveat Endurance in the figures banner, with battery swap supported; no load condition is given.

Max speed

Note Maximum autonomous navigation speed, adjustable in three steps; the braking distance is given as under 1.7 m.

Lumen H1, silver-grey and yellow bipedal humanoid with a black oval faceless head and a yellow chest plate with the HECBOT logo, standing with its arms at its sides, seen at an angle from the front, manufacturer rendering

Manufacturer's own photo.

Intended use, per the manufacturer

Source: hecbot.cn · Retrieved

This category is not our assessment.

Full specifications

11 of 33 fields stated
The letter points to the source at the foot of the page. Fields without a figure are dashed: the manufacturer does not state them — that is not the same as zero, and not the same as no.
Field Value Source and caveats
Physical
Weightapproximately 69kgapproximately 152lbOur conversion from 69 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.

Note Net weight in the specification table, given as approximate. ⁠A

Lengthnot stated
Widthnot stated
Height169cm66.5inOur conversion from 169 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.

Note Height in the specification table. ⁠A

Degrees of freedom40DoF

Note Active degrees of freedom: two arms with 7 each, two legs with 6 each, a head with 2 and two dexterous hands with 6 each. The page banner gives the figure as 40+. ⁠A

Payload, walkingnot stated
Payload, standingnot stated

Caveat The table gives 2 kg as the maximum weight the whole machine can grasp. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. ⁠A

Max speed2.88km/h1.79mphOur conversion from 2.88 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.

Note Maximum autonomous navigation speed, adjustable in three steps; the braking distance is given as under 1.7 m. ⁠A

Max slope8%

Note Maximum operating gradient, given with the equivalent 5°. ⁠A

Single obstacle2cm0.79inOur conversion from 2 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.

Note Maximum obstacle height in the specification table. ⁠A

Stair step, continuousnot stated
IP ratingnot stated
Operating temperature, lownot stated
Operating temperature, highnot stated
Power
Battery700Wh

Note Battery capacity in the figures banner. ⁠A

Runtime120minWarning: load condition not stated

Caveat Endurance in the figures banner, with battery swap supported; no load condition is given. ⁠A

Hot-swap batterynot stated
Charge timenot stated
Docking stationyes

Note A standby station handles transfer, standby and charging. ⁠A

Sensing and autonomy
LiDARLiDAR.

Note LiDAR plus an RGBD camera on the chassis. ⁠A

CamerasHead RGBD (0.3–10 m), chest fisheye (196° × 154°), hip RGBD (0.15–5 m); the list is open-ended.

Note The page names three cameras with ranges and ends the list open. ⁠A

Onboard computenot stated
ROS 2not stated
SDK languagesnot stated
Autonomy levelnot stated
Payload and expansion
Mounting interfacenot stated
Power outnot stated
Data portsnot stated
Commercial
Indicative pricenot stated
EU
CE statednot stated

Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking.

FCC statednot stated
UL statednot stated
CCC statednot stated

Notes

  • The producer's site is in Chinese only.
  • The page footer gives the company name as Hubei Guanggu Dongzhi Embodied Intelligence Technology Co., Ltd. (translated from the Chinese).
  • The page gives the address as the Artificial Intelligence Industrial Park in the East Lake High-tech Zone, Wuhan, Hubei (translated from the Chinese).
  • The producer describes Lumen H1 as a humanoid for interactive service work such as customer service, exhibition-hall guiding and reception (translated from the Chinese).
  • The producer says the chassis suits indoor floors in shopping malls, exhibition halls and office buildings and has basic obstacle-crossing ability (translated from the Chinese).

The manufacturer’s own page

The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.

Open the manufacturer’s page for Lumen H1

https://www.hecbot.cn/product.html?type=22

See every model from Lumen Embodied Intelligence

Sources

One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.