Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A at least 60kgat least 132lbOur conversion from 60 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime A at least 120minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A at least 2.88km/hat least 1.79mphOur conversion from 2.88 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)
Weight
Note Lower bound.
Payload, walking
Caveat The table gives a single-arm load of 3 kg without the end effector. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry.
Runtime
Caveat Combined endurance, lower bound; no load or task condition is given.
Max speed
Note Top walking speed, given as a lower bound.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: ymbot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
7 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | at least 60kgat least 132lbOur conversion from 60 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Lower bound. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | at least 170cmat least 66.9inOur conversion from 170 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Lower bound. A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | Caveat The table lists arm 7 (shoulder 3, elbow 1, wrist 3), waist 2 and neck 2, plus 6 per hand. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | Caveat The table gives a single-arm load of 3 kg without the end effector. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | at least 2.88km/hat least 1.79mphOur conversion from 2.88 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Top walking speed, given as a lower bound. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | Caveat The table gives the stair ability as an angle of at least 12°. A |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Caveat The table gives a 15 Ah lithium-polymer battery. A |
| Runtime | at least 120minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Combined endurance, lower bound; no load or task condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | Active binocular structured-light depth camera. | Note The table gives a depth range of 0.25 m to 10 m. A |
| Onboard compute | NVIDIA Jetson AGX Orin 64GB, 275 TOPS. | Note GPU line of the specification table. A |
| ROS 2 | yes | Note The table says the robot is compatible with the ROS2 communication protocol. A |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer calls the Type F an industrial bipedal humanoid robot (translated from the Chinese).
- The table says it walks on outdoor pavement, grass and mud (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer's contact page gives an address in Taicang, Suzhou, Jiangsu Province, China.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for YMbot Type Fhttps://www.ymbot.com/product/frobot/prime
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
ymbot. · Retrievedcom/ product/ frobot/ prime
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.