Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A at least 35kgat least 77.2lbOur conversion from 35 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime A more than 60minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A at least 1.44km/hat least 0.89mphOur conversion from 1.44 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)
Weight
Note Lower bound.
Payload, walking
Caveat The table says both arms together can lift at least 1.5 kg. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry.
Runtime
Caveat Endurance while moving, given as more than 1 hour; no load condition is given.
Max speed
Note Forward speed, lower bound.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: ymbot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
8 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | at least 35kgat least 77.2lbOur conversion from 35 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Lower bound. A |
| Length | not stated | |
| Width | not stated | |
| Height | at least 130cmat least 51.2inOur conversion from 130 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Lower bound. A |
| Degrees of freedom | at least 40DoF | Caveat Whole body, lower bound. The table lists legs 6 each, arms 7 each, waist 1, head 2, and optional dexterous hands with 6 each. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | Caveat The table says both arms together can lift at least 1.5 kg. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | at least 1.44km/hat least 0.89mphOur conversion from 1.44 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Forward speed, lower bound. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Caveat The table gives a maximum battery voltage of at least 54.6 V and a capacity of at least 9 Ah. A |
| Runtime | more than 60minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Endurance while moving, given as more than 1 hour; no load condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | Depth camera. | Note The table says the sensors include at least a depth camera, microphone, speaker and 9-axis IMU. A |
| Onboard compute | Intel 12th-generation i9 CPU or equivalent. | Caveat The table allows the same class or higher. A |
| ROS 2 | yes | Note The table says the robot is compatible with the ROS2 communication protocol. A |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer calls the Type E an educational humanoid robot with a modular design for different teaching courseware (translated from the Chinese).
- The table says it supports omnidirectional walking, including forward, backward, sideways and turning (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer's contact page gives an address in Taicang, Suzhou, Jiangsu Province, China.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for YMbot Type Ehttps://www.ymbot.com/product/erobot
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
ymbot. · Retrievedcom/ product/ erobot
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.