Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A at most 100kgat most 220lbOur conversion from 100 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A at least 360minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A at least 5.4km/hat least 3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)
Weight
Note Upper limit.
Payload, moving
Caveat The table gives an arm-end load of up to 0.5 kg. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry.
Runtime
Caveat Lower bound; no load or task condition is given.
Max speed
Note Maximum travel speed, given as a lower bound.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: ymbot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
11 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | at most 100kgat most 220lbOur conversion from 100 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Upper limit. A |
| Length | 50cm19.7inOur conversion from 50 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Length of the base, from a height x base length x base width triplet. A |
| Width | 41cm16.1inOur conversion from 41 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Width of the base, from a height x base length x base width triplet. A |
| Height | 170cm66.9inOur conversion from 170 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Caveat Given as 1700 mm ± 100 mm. A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | Caveat The table lists arm 6, waist 2, head 24 and palm 6. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | Caveat The table gives an arm-end load of up to 0.5 kg. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | at least 5.4km/hat least 3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Maximum travel speed, given as a lower bound. A |
| Max slope | at most 5° | Note Climbing ability, upper limit. A |
| Single obstacle | at most 0.8cmat most 0.31inOur conversion from 0.8 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Obstacle-crossing ability, upper limit. A |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Caveat The table gives a battery of 24 V and 35 Ah. A |
| Runtime | at least 360minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Lower bound; no load or task condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | 120min | Note Specification table. A |
| Docking station | yes | Note The table lists automatic recharging. A |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | Intel 12th-generation CPU. | Note Specification table. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer calls the Type H a skin-type chassis humanoid robot (translated from the Chinese).
- The table says the robot moves on wheels on an intelligent AGV chassis (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer's contact page gives an address in Taicang, Suzhou, Jiangsu Province, China.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for YMbot Type Hhttps://www.ymbot.com/product/hrobot
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
ymbot. · Retrievedcom/ product/ hrobot
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.