Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A at most 100kgat most 220lbOur conversion from 100 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, moving not stated
- Runtime A at most 480minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A at least 5.4km/hat least 3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, moving
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)
Weight
Note Upper limit.
Payload, moving
Caveat The table gives a single-arm load of 5 kg without the end effector. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry.
Runtime
Caveat Combined operating endurance, upper limit; the table also gives a combined travel endurance of up to 100 km.
Max speed
Note Maximum travel speed, given as a lower bound.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: ymbot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
9 of 32 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | at most 100kgat most 220lbOur conversion from 100 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Upper limit. A |
| Length | at most 60cmat most 23.6inOur conversion from 60 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Upper limit, extended. Folded, the table gives up to 600 x 600 x 1100 mm. A |
| Width | at most 60cmat most 23.6inOur conversion from 60 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Upper limit, extended. A |
| Height | at most 165cmat most 65inOur conversion from 165 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Upper limit, extended. Folded, the table gives up to 1100 mm. A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | Caveat The table lists arm 7 (shoulder 3, elbow 1, wrist 3), waist 2 and neck 2, plus 6 per hand. A |
| Payload, moving | not stated | Caveat The table gives a single-arm load of 5 kg without the end effector. That is an arm-specific figure, not a figure for what the whole robot can carry. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | at least 5.4km/hat least 3.36mphOur conversion from 5.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Maximum travel speed, given as a lower bound. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | Caveat The table gives a 45 Ah lithium battery. A |
| Runtime | at most 480minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Combined operating endurance, upper limit; the table also gives a combined travel endurance of up to 100 km. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | Active binocular structured-light depth camera. | Note The table gives a depth range of 0.25 m to 10 m. A |
| Onboard compute | Intel 12th-generation CPU. | Note Specification table. A |
| ROS 2 | yes | Note The table says the robot is compatible with the ROS2 communication protocol. A |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The page calls the Type D a chassis-type humanoid robot that moves on a wheeled chassis (translated from the Chinese).
- The table gives each five-finger dexterous hand 6 DoF and 12 joints, at 540 g (translated from the Chinese).
- The producer's contact page gives an address in Taicang, Suzhou, Jiangsu Province, China.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for YMbot Type Dhttps://www.ymbot.com/product/drobot
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
ymbot. · Retrievedcom/ product/ drobot
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.