Skip to content

Back to the catalogue

DEEP RoboticsChina

Jueying X30 Pro

  • In production
  • Over 40 kg
  • Industry
  • Inspection
  • Security and surveillance

Key figures as stated by the manufacturer

4 of 6 stated · 2 gaps
  • Weight 59kg130lbOur conversion from 59 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
  • Payload, walking not stated
  • Runtime 150–240minWarning: load condition not statedA
  • Max speed at least 14.4km/hat least 8.95mphOur conversion from 14.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
  • IP rating IP67A
  • Indicative price not stated
Deviations and variants in the key figures (2)

Weight

NoteIncludes battery (battery included).

Runtime

CaveatRange >= 10 km. No load condition.

DEEP Robotics Jueying X30 series, studio photo on a white background

Manufacturer's own photo.

The same image is used by the producer on both the X30 and the X30 Pro page; the Pro has no product page of its own (see inherited_from).

Intended use, per the manufacturer

The manufacturer’s words

X30 quadruped robot, a flagship product designed to meet core industry needs in multiple fields including inspection, investigation, security, surveying and mapping.

Category inherited from the base model, Jueying X30.

The manufacturer says nothing about this edition. The quote below is the base model’s, and the link between the two is ours.

Source: deeprobotics.cn · Retrieved

INHERITED (L23). The X30 Pro has no product page of its own; it appears as a variant on the X30 page, and the sentence is written about "X30 quadruped robot" – not about the series. That the Pro is covered is therefore our own linkage, not the producer’s words. L22: "security" is mapped to security and surveillance.

The words are the manufacturer’s, but they were written about the base model. That they also cover this edition is our inference – which is why it is marked.

Every field in the schema

13 of 33 fields stated

Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.

The letter points to the source at the foot of the page. Fields without a figure are dashed: the manufacturer does not state them — that is not the same as zero, and not the same as no.
Field Value Source and caveats
Physical
Weight59kg130lbOur conversion from 59 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A

NoteIncludes battery (battery included).

Length100cm39.4inOur conversion from 100 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
Width71.5cm28.1inOur conversion from 71.5 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A

CaveatUNCERTAIN ASSIGNMENT. The producer prints 1000*715*470(mm) without labeling the axes, and the X20 page uses a different order. The printed order is followed literally. Width and height may be swapped.

Height47cm18.5inOur conversion from 47 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A

CaveatUNCERTAIN ASSIGNMENT - see width.

Degrees of freedomnot stated
Payload, walkingnot stated
Payload, standingnot stated
Max speedat least 14.4km/hat least 8.95mphOur conversion from 14.4 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
Max slopeat most 45°A

CaveatCharacter U+2264 – a ceiling, not a performance figure.

Single obstaclenot stated
Stair step, continuousat least 20cmat least 7.87inOur conversion from 20 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A

CaveatCombined label Step/Obstacle H, placed in the stricter field.

IP ratingIP67A
Operating temperature, low-20°C-4°FOur conversion from -20 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
Operating temperature, high55°C131°FOur conversion from 55 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
Power
Batterynot stated
Runtime150–240minWarning: load condition not statedA

CaveatRange >= 10 km. No load condition.

Hot-swap batterynot stated
Charge timenot stated
Docking stationnot stated
Sensing and autonomy
LiDARnot stated
Camerasnot stated
Onboard computenot stated
ROS 2not stated
SDK languagesnot stated
Autonomy levelnot stated
Payload and expansion
Mounting interfacenot stated
Power out5 V; 12 V; 24 VA

NoteThe producer writes Output power supply (5V 12V 24V). Wattage not stated. The X30 without Pro instead states 72 V BAT – the two variants have different output voltages.

Data portsUSB 2.0 USB 3.0 Ethernet WiFiA
Commercial
Indicative pricenot stated
EU
CE statednot stated

Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking.

FCC statednot stated
UL statednot stated
CCC statednot stated

Stair step and payload each exist in two variants. Only compare fields with the same label.

The manufacturer’s own page

The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.

Open the manufacturer’s page for Jueying X30 Pro

https://deeprobotics.cn/en/index/product3.html

See every model from DEEP Robotics

Sources

One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.