ManoïdFrance2024
MQ03
- In production
- Over 40 kg
- Industry
- Inspection
- Security and surveillance
Variantsstandardpro
The manufacturer sells this model in several variants. The figures on this page apply to the variant the source names.
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
5 of 6 stated · 1 gap- Weight 59kg130lbOur conversion from 59 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- Payload, walking 20kg44.1lbOur conversion from 20 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- Runtime 150–240minWarning: load condition not statedA
- Max speed 18km/h11.2mphOur conversion from 18 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- IP rating IP67A
- Indicative price not stated
Deviations and variants in the key figures (5)
Weight
NoteWeight of 59 kg including battery.
Payload, walking
NoteMaximum payload with tactical pack.
Runtime
NoteAutonomy up to 2.5 h with 20 kg payload, overall endurance 2.5 to 4 h.
Max speed
NoteUser max speed up to 5.0 m/s (technical minimum >= 4 m/s).
IP rating
NoteIP67 dust-tight and immersion protection.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Des tâches standard d'automatisation industrielle sont requises... intervention possible en zones sinistrées.
Source: manoid.fr · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Every field in the schema
16 of 33 fields statedImperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 59kg130lbOur conversion from 59 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteWeight of 59 kg including battery. |
| Length | 100cm39.4inOur conversion from 100 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteStanding body length. |
| Width | 71.5cm28.1inOur conversion from 71.5 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteStanding body width. |
| Height | 47cm18.5inOur conversion from 47 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteStanding body height. |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | 20kg44.1lbOur conversion from 20 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteMaximum payload with tactical pack. |
| Payload, standing | not stated | |
| Max speed | 18km/h11.2mphOur conversion from 18 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteUser max speed up to 5.0 m/s (technical minimum >= 4 m/s). |
| Max slope | 45° | A NoteSlope up to 45°. |
| Single obstacle | 20cm7.87inOur conversion from 20 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteStep and obstacle clearance >= 20 cm. |
| Stair step, continuous | 200mm7.87inOur conversion from 200 mm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteStep and obstacle clearance >= 20 cm. |
| IP rating | IP67 | A NoteIP67 dust-tight and immersion protection. |
| Operating temperature, low | -30°C-22°FOur conversion from -30 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteOperating temperature minimum -30 °C. |
| Operating temperature, high | 60°C140°FOur conversion from 60 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteOperating temperature maximum +60 °C. |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 150–240minWarning: load condition not stated | A NoteAutonomy up to 2.5 h with 20 kg payload, overall endurance 2.5 to 4 h. |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | yes | A NoteCompatible with ROS and ROS 2. |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | 72 V (BAT), Pro version: 5 V / 12 V / 24 V | A NotePower supply interfaces. |
| Data ports | Ethernet USB 2.0 USB 3.0 Wi-Fi | A NotePro version includes USB 2.0, USB 3.0, Ethernet, and WiFi. |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Stair step and payload each exist in two variants. Only compare fields with the same label.
Notes
- Offered in Standard and Pro versions; the Pro edition adds integrated GPS navigation, sensor fusion and multi-voltage auxiliary power outputs.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for MQ03http://manoid.fr/wp-content/uploads/2026/04/fiche_technique_MQ03_2026.pdf
Sources
- A Manufacturer product page. manoid.fr/wp-content/uploads/2026/04/fiche_technique_MQ03_2026.pdf · Retrieved
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.