Wuba IntelligentChina
Tianlang Q25
- In production
- Over 40 kgOver 88 lb
- Industry
- Security and surveillance
- Defence and emergency response
- Logistics
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
5 of 6 stated · 1 gap- Weight A 58kg128lbOur conversion from 58 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking A 25kg55.1lbOur conversion from 25 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Runtime A 240–300minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A 15km/h9.32mphOur conversion from 15 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- IP rating A IP65
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (5)
Weight
Note Stated as 58 kg with a tolerance of 1 kg.
Payload, walking
Note Rated load.
Runtime
Caveat Endurance time. A separate row gives a range of at least 15 km at rated load; no load is stated for the time.
Max speed
Note Maximum speed.
IP rating
Note Stated as "at least IP65", so the real rating may be higher.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
Industry applications: defense and special operations; public security (police); public security (fire and emergency); smart security; logistics and delivery; industrial manufacturing.
Source: 58znkj.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
15 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 58kg128lbOur conversion from 58 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Stated as 58 kg with a tolerance of 1 kg. A |
| Length | at most 110cmat most 43.3inOur conversion from 110 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Standing dimensions, length first; the sign for "at most" stands before the first value, and a tolerance of 20 mm is given for the set. A |
| Width | 49cm19.3inOur conversion from 49 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Standing dimensions, width second; a tolerance of 20 mm is given for the set. A |
| Height | 60cm23.6inOur conversion from 60 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Standing dimensions, height third; a tolerance of 20 mm is given for the set. A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | 25kg55.1lbOur conversion from 25 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Rated load. A |
| Payload, standing | 150kg331lbOur conversion from 150 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Limit load while standing. A |
| Max speed | 15km/h9.32mphOur conversion from 15 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Maximum speed. A |
| Max slope | not stated | Caveat The page contradicts itself: the text says up to 40 degrees and the parameter table says at least 45 degrees. A |
| Single obstacle | at least 40cmat least 15.7inOur conversion from 40 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Obstacle-crossing height. A |
| Stair step, continuous | at least 22cmat least 8.66inOur conversion from 22 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Climbable stair height. A |
| IP rating | IP65 | Note Stated as "at least IP65", so the real rating may be higher. A |
| Operating temperature, low | -20°C-4°FOur conversion from -20 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Lower end of the operating temperature range. A text passage on the same page gives -40 to 55 degrees C for load-delivery work. A |
| Operating temperature, high | 55°C131°FOur conversion from 55 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Upper end of the operating temperature range. A |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 240–300minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Endurance time. A separate row gives a range of at least 15 km at rated load; no load is stated for the time. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | Note Regular and special-purpose battery packs are offered on request; the page does not mention swapping while powered. A |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | Several LiDAR mounting configurations; the LiDAR versions support mapping and navigation (translated from the Chinese). | Note Optional configuration. A |
| Cameras | not stated | |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | Several sets of standardized screw holes and rail mounting positions on the body (translated from the Chinese). | Note Body design for mounting equipment. A |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- The producer describes the Tianlang as a flat one-piece body with a level working surface, with standardized screw holes and rail mounting positions for fixing equipment (translated from the Chinese).
- The page lists a standing load of 150 kg as its limit; that is a separate figure from the rated load of 25 kg.
- The page gives the maximum incline as "up to 40 degrees" in the text and "at least 45 degrees" in the parameter table (translated from the Chinese).
- The page has a "click to buy" button that opens a form headed "fill in purchase information" (translated from the Chinese).
- The page header carries a "purchase now" button (translated from the Chinese).
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Tianlang Q25https://58znkj.com/tianlang
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. 58znkj.
com/ · Retrievedtianlang
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.