Yuejia LingdongChina
YJ30W MAX
- In production
- Over 40 kg
- Industry
- Inspection
- Security and surveillance
- Research and development
- Defence and emergency response
Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
6 of 6 stated- Weight 55kg121lbOur conversion from 55 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- Payload, walking 35kg77.2lbOur conversion from 35 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- Runtime 210–270minWarning: load condition not statedA
- Max speed 18km/h11.2mphOur conversion from 18 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- IP rating IP67A
- Indicative price 53,276USD358,000CNYA
Deviations and variants in the key figures (5)
Weight
NoteIn the 'basic parameters' table.
Payload, walking
NoteDynamic/walking load - an explicitly named field.
Runtime
CaveatNo load condition (kg) disclosed.
Max speed
NoteSpeed - higher than the YJ30Max's 3m/s, as expected for a wheeled variant.
Indicative price
NoteNext to a 'buy now' button - the highest Yuejia price in the catalogue.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
AI。。
Industry and security inspection
Police patrol
Source: yuejialingdong.com · Retrieved
Identical product description to the YJ30 W (same paragraph, same pattern - this is the large version). Our own translation: see the YJ30 W’s note for the full rationale. Warehousing is, for the same reason, NOT counted as a separate logistics category.
This category is not our assessment.
Every field in the schema
14 of 33 fields statedImperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 55kg121lbOur conversion from 55 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteIn the 'basic parameters' table. |
| Length | 89.6cm35.3inOur conversion from 89.6 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteStanding dimensions. |
| Width | 63.5cm25inOur conversion from 63.5 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A |
| Height | 62.5cm24.6inOur conversion from 62.5 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A |
| Degrees of freedom | not stated | |
| Payload, walking | 35kg77.2lbOur conversion from 35 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteDynamic/walking load - an explicitly named field. |
| Payload, standing | 55kg121lbOur conversion from 55 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteStatic/standing load - an explicitly named field. |
| Max speed | 18km/h11.2mphOur conversion from 18 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteSpeed - higher than the YJ30Max's 3m/s, as expected for a wheeled variant. |
| Max slope | 50° | A NoteClimb angle - its own column, without the DOF merge. |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | 80cm31.5inOur conversion from 80 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A CaveatSee the top note on the column name shared with the base YJ30Max version (30cm). |
| IP rating | IP67 | A |
| Operating temperature, low | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, high | not stated | |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | 210–270minWarning: load condition not stated | A CaveatNo load condition (kg) disclosed. |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | not stated | |
| Cameras | Infrared heat detection; high-sensitivity UV light recognition; visible-light smoke/fire recognition (triple detection technology: infrared thermal imaging + UV detection + visible-light smoke/fire recognition) | A NoteIntegrated triple detection technology: infrared thermal imaging, high-sensitivity UV light recognition, visible-light smoke/fire recognition - identical text to the YJ30 W's entry. No model designation or resolution disclosed. |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | WIFI (yes); 4G&5G (yes); Image transmission (yes); Voice (yes); Navigation (yes); WiFi6 and Bluetooth 5.2 compatible; real-time full-screen temperature measurement and zone monitoring | A NoteCombines the table's five yes/no rows (same pattern as the YJ30Max, no 'follow' item) with the product description's extra communication and data-analysis features. |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | 53,276USD358,000CNYA | NoteNext to a 'buy now' button - the highest Yuejia price in the catalogue. Price shown in USD, converted using the European Central Bank reference rate for 31/08/2026. Rate: Den Europæiske Centralbank, Euro foreign exchange reference rates, 31/08/2026. |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Stair step and payload each exist in two variants. Only compare fields with the same label.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for YJ30W MAXhttps://yuejialingdong.com/index.php/yuejiasizuxilie/58.html
Sources
- A Manufacturer product page. yuejialingdong.com/index.php/yuejiasizuxilie/58.html · Retrieved
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.