Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
5 of 6 stated · 1 gap- Weight 52kg115lbOur conversion from 52 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- Payload, walking at least 30kgat least 66.1lbOur conversion from 30 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- Runtime at least 300minWarning: load condition not statedA
- Max speed at least 25.2km/hat least 15.7mphOur conversion from 25.2 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.A
- IP rating IP67A
- Indicative price not stated
Deviations and variants in the key figures (5)
Weight
NoteOverall weight, manufacturer's own specification table.
Payload, walking
NoteDynamic (walking) load capacity.
Runtime
CaveatRuntime stated without an explicit load condition.
Max speed
NoteMovement speed.
IP rating
NoteIngress protection rating.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
The manufacturer’s words
All-terrain adaptation flagship edition
Source: yobotics.cn · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Every field in the schema
18 of 33 fields statedImperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | 52kg115lbOur conversion from 52 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteOverall weight, manufacturer's own specification table. |
| Length | 92cm36.2inOur conversion from 92 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteStanding body length. |
| Width | 55cm21.7inOur conversion from 55 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteStanding body width. |
| Height | 67cm26.4inOur conversion from 67 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteStanding body height. |
| Degrees of freedom | 16DoF | A Note16 total DoF, 4 DoF per leg (legged-wheel design). |
| Payload, walking | at least 30kgat least 66.1lbOur conversion from 30 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteDynamic (walking) load capacity. |
| Payload, standing | at least 80kgat least 176lbOur conversion from 80 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteStatic (standing) load capacity. |
| Max speed | at least 25.2km/hat least 15.7mphOur conversion from 25.2 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteMovement speed. |
| Max slope | at most 45° | A NoteMaximum climbing slope angle. |
| Single obstacle | at least 100cmat least 39.4inOur conversion from 100 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteObstacle-crossing height. |
| Stair step, continuous | at least 25cmat least 9.84inOur conversion from 25 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteStair-climbing height. |
| IP rating | IP67 | A NoteIngress protection rating. |
| Operating temperature, low | -20°C-4°FOur conversion from -20 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteOperating temperature range lower bound. |
| Operating temperature, high | 55°C131°FOur conversion from 55 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | A NoteOperating temperature range upper bound. |
| Power | ||
| Battery | not stated | |
| Runtime | at least 300minWarning: load condition not stated | A CaveatRuntime stated without an explicit load condition. |
| Hot-swap battery | yes | A NoteQuick-release/hot-swappable battery. |
| Charge time | not stated | |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | 3D LiDAR (optional) | A Note3D LiDAR is an optional accessory, not standard. |
| Cameras | Depth camera (optional) | A NoteDepth camera is an optional accessory, not standard. |
| Onboard compute | not stated | |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | not stated | |
| Data ports | not stated | |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Stair step and payload each exist in two variants. Only compare fields with the same label.
Notes
- The all-terrain flagship variant of Youbaote's Y20 platform, marketed alongside the legged-only Y20 in the company's lineup.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for Y20-Whttps://www.yobotics.cn/cpzx/szjqrxl/#y20-w
Sources
- A Manufacturer product page. www.yobotics.cn/cpzx/szjqrxl/#y20-w · Retrieved
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.