Key figures as stated by the manufacturer
3 of 6 stated · 3 gaps- Weight A approximately 39kgapproximately 86lbOur conversion from 39 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- Payload, walking not stated
- Runtime A approximately 120minWarning: load condition not stated
- Max speed A at most 6.48km/hat most 4.03mphOur conversion from 6.48 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own.
- AI model not stated
- Indicative price not stated
How to read the figures
- 14kgA30.9lbA
- The letter in the grey square after a figure points to the source the figure came from. Robots with several sources carry several letters.
- Payload, walking
- A stroke before a field name means the figure carries a caveat that affects how it compares with other robots. The caveat is printed with the figure.
- 74.5lb
- Imperial figures are our own conversion unless the manufacturer states an imperial figure itself. The source letter always belongs to the metric figure — a conversion has no source of its own.
Deviations and variants in the key figures (4)
Weight
Note Weight in the producer's table; the X2 column gives 35 kg.
Payload, walking
Caveat The table gives 3 kg in specific postures and up to 1 kg across the full range, excluding end effector; it does not say whether this is a whole-body figure.
Runtime
Caveat Operating time at a 0.5 m/s walking speed; no load condition is given.
Max speed
Note Walking speed up to 1.8 m/s; typical 0.8 m/s or less, and up to 2 m/s in a laboratory environment.
Manufacturer's own photo.
Intended use, per the manufacturer
Source: agibot.com · Retrieved
This category is not our assessment.
Full specifications
16 of 33 fields stated| Field | Value | Source and caveats |
|---|---|---|
| Physical | ||
| Weight | approximately 39kgapproximately 86lbOur conversion from 39 kg. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Weight in the producer's table; the X2 column gives 35 kg. A |
| Length | 21cm8.27inOur conversion from 21 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Third value of the dimensions row, height × width × length; the same for X2 and X2 Ultra. A |
| Width | 46cm18.1inOur conversion from 46 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Second value of the dimensions row, height × width × length; the same for X2 and X2 Ultra. A |
| Height | 131cm51.6inOur conversion from 131 cm. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note First value of the dimensions row; the height row gives approximately 1.31 m. A |
| Degrees of freedom | 30DoF | Note Total for X2 Ultra; the X2 column gives 25. Neck 1, arms 7 each, waist 3, legs 6 each. A |
| Payload, walking | not stated | Caveat The table gives 3 kg in specific postures and up to 1 kg across the full range, excluding end effector; it does not say whether this is a whole-body figure. A |
| Payload, standing | not stated | Caveat The table gives 3 kg in specific postures and up to 1 kg across the full range, excluding end effector; it does not say whether this is a whole-body figure. A |
| Max speed | at most 6.48km/hat most 4.03mphOur conversion from 6.48 km/h. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note Walking speed up to 1.8 m/s; typical 0.8 m/s or less, and up to 2 m/s in a laboratory environment. A |
| Max slope | not stated | |
| Single obstacle | not stated | |
| Stair step, continuous | not stated | |
| IP rating | not stated | |
| Operating temperature, low | -10°C14°FOur conversion from -10 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note The table row carrying this range is labelled "Excluding end effector"; it does not name the condition. A |
| Operating temperature, high | 40°C104°FOur conversion from 40 °C. The manufacturer does not state an imperial figure itself, so the conversion has no source of its own. | Note The table row carrying this range is labelled "Excluding end effector"; it does not name the condition. A |
| Power | ||
| Battery | approximately 500Wh | Note Battery capacity in the producer's table, the same for X2 and X2 Ultra. A |
| Runtime | approximately 120minWarning: load condition not stated | Caveat Operating time at a 0.5 m/s walking speed; no load condition is given. A |
| Hot-swap battery | not stated | Caveat The power supply row reads "swappable battery"; it does not say the change can be made without shutdown. A |
| Charge time | at most 90min | Note Charging time in the producer's table, the same for X2 and X2 Ultra. A |
| Docking station | not stated | |
| Sensing and autonomy | ||
| LiDAR | 3D LiDAR. | Note The perception rows list a 3D LiDAR as equipped on X2 Ultra and not equipped on X2. A |
| Cameras | RGB-D camera, interactive RGB camera, front dual RGB cameras and a rear RGB camera. | Note The perception rows list these cameras for X2 Ultra; the X2 column has only the interactive RGB camera. A |
| Onboard compute | 2 × RK3588 main compute board and an Orin NX (157 TOPS) high-performance board. | Note The compute rows list both boards for X2 Ultra; the X2 column has no high-performance board. A |
| ROS 2 | not stated | |
| SDK languages | not stated | Caveat The table says secondary development is supported on X2 Ultra; no programming language is named. A |
| Autonomy level | not stated | |
| Payload and expansion | ||
| Mounting interface | not stated | |
| Power out | 12V/3A ×1 and 48V/5A ×1. | Note Power output row in the producer's expansion-interface table, the same for X2 and X2 Ultra. A |
| Data ports | USB Type-A ×2 USB Type-C ×2 RJ45 ×2 | Note The expansion-interface table lists these ports for X2 Ultra; the X2 column has one USB Type-A, one USB Type-C and no LAN port. A |
| Commercial | ||
| Indicative price | not stated | |
| EU | ||
| CE stated | not stated | Records only what the manufacturer states regarding CE marking. |
| FCC stated | not stated | |
| UL stated | not stated | |
| CCC stated | not stated | |
Notes
- AGIBOT's X2 page shares one specification table between "X2" and "X2 Ultra"; the page states "All the above contents and images refer to the X2 Ultra".
- AGIBOT's IFA 2026 news release of 4 September 2026 says the X2 Ultra takes part in IFA's "Robots on the Runway".
- The producer says X2 Ultra is equipped with LiDAR and RGB-D cameras for environmental perception and autonomous route planning.
The manufacturer’s own page
The manufacturer’s original product page for this model.
Open the manufacturer’s page for X2 Ultrahttps://www.agibot.com/products/X2
Sources
-
A
Manufacturer product page. www.
agibot. · Retrievedcom/ products/ X2
One line per source, not per figure: a source has one retrieval date. The letter beside a figure points to the line it came from.